UOB one card

happy_bear

Sorry for the noob qn. Does it mean that as long as i perform 3 giro transaction, i can earn around 2% (eir) on the first 50k?

subprimelive

uob one credit card rebate confusing

You need $500 min cc spend as well.

need help on UOB one card credit card rebate of $50 which I will earn when I spend $500 per month in the quarter.

Assuming that the next quarter, I will receive the $50 credit card rebate, how do I spend it? Is it stored in my uob one credit card to net off new credit card spendings?

Trazora

need help on UOB one card credit card rebate of $50 which I will earn when I spend $500 per month in the quarter.

Assuming that the next quarter, I will receive the $50 credit card rebate, how do I spend it? Is it stored in my uob one credit card to net off new credit card spendings?

Yes, the $50 will be used to offset the new credit card spending in the statement(s) after the quarter until the $50 is used up.

hogrider88

make sure ur rebate month got spend >$50 then will offset wor.

i bang table (phone actually) with them a few times cuz they nv credit to me cuz my spending on supplementary card faintz. cso dont realise this rule oso

Layers

SbDUEs4l.png

Just received this. Mean cannnot top up ezlink and earn rebate? After feb?

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

lamEduDe

From UOB One website:

With effect from 1 March 2016, top-ups for any pre-paid card will not qualify as card transactions and such spend will not go towards the minimum spend and cash rebates will not be awarded for such purchases.

So i assume One Account $500 spend criteria will be affected right?

cazfaith

Saw the above statement on UOB website too.
Does this means I can still TOP up my prepaid card now (before 1MAR) and still qualify for the minimum spend/cash rebate? Feb is the last mth of my quarterly cycle

kwokwing

anybody noticed that, UOB One Card...may not be free for life anymore ??

in their website, perpetual fee waiver with just 3 transactions per month, every 12 months is not stated in the website

Guess we have to call in and ask for fee waiver from now on...

Trazora

Alamak - 2000 per quarter not 2000 every month right ?
Wasted a lot on this card xia ...

Never mind lah ..

Going back signature card liao ...

Min $2000 per statement month for all 3 months of quarter for $300 rebate

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.