happy_bear
Sorry for the noob qn. Does it mean that as long as i perform 3 giro transaction, i can earn around 2% (eir) on the first 50k?

You need $500 min cc spend as well.
need help on UOB one card credit card rebate of $50 which I will earn when I spend $500 per month in the quarter.
Assuming that the next quarter, I will receive the $50 credit card rebate, how do I spend it? Is it stored in my uob one credit card to net off new credit card spendings?
need help on UOB one card credit card rebate of $50 which I will earn when I spend $500 per month in the quarter.
Assuming that the next quarter, I will receive the $50 credit card rebate, how do I spend it? Is it stored in my uob one credit card to net off new credit card spendings?
Just received this. Mean cannnot top up ezlink and earn rebate? After feb?
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
Discussion also nv say anything abt ezlink consider prepaid??Did u read the discussions earlier? Discussed until rot liao.
Alright thx! Trying to hit 1000 fail last yr. This quarter try again kena this.....have to go back to 500.
From UOB One website:
With effect from 1 March 2016, top-ups for any pre-paid card will not qualify as card transactions and such spend will not go towards the minimum spend and cash rebates will not be awarded for such purchases.
anybody noticed that, UOB One Card...may not be free for life anymore ??
in their website, perpetual fee waiver with just 3 transactions per month, every 12 months is not stated in the website
Alamak - 2000 per quarter not 2000 every month right ?
Wasted a lot on this card xia ...
Never mind lah ..
Going back signature card liao ...
Min $2000 per statement month for all 3 months of quarter for $300 rebate
Hence, don't spend more than 6666.67