USA Stocks discussion - Part 3

DevilPlate

Xi and EU should remove american visa free entry to china/hk/eu. Want to make life difficult for others then nobody should have it easy then
Hmmm Americans are innocent….Furthermore why stop them from coming over to spend tio bor?
Js simply try to stop consuming US products and also stop go there for holidays whahaha

One way is to delete FB :ROFLMAO:

yslvlys

Actually there is nowhere near “blood on the streets” yet.

GFC >50% crash is really bloody……this one (for now) machiam like a small scratch on the armpit nia whahahahaha
That's why I'm slowly buying in, else would whack a bit more liao. Got blood and meet my valuation and risk appetite i buy a bit liao..> more than 50% drop may or may not come. I not confident in timing the market.

elvintay07

Xi and EU should remove american visa free entry to china/hk/eu. Want to make life difficult for others then nobody should have it easy then
To be honest, EU and China are in total mess. I feel they tuakang only la. Cannot suck it up like SG and want to hardball. China ownself is in a super bad state, lol! I see how long they can tong. Their companies all coming out of China to promote their solutions.

Jirachi

Few months ago, many laughed at Buffet being old, irrelevant and retarded lolol

Maybe a good indicator to watch is when Buffet making his first move to buy the dip?
Might want to follow him to buy ULTA, get a good loss and realised it?

Jirachi

The bears texted in our group to give us some guidance when to enter

(1) Apple - $70
(2) Amazon - $55
(3) Google - $50
(4) Tesla - $25
(5) Nvidia - 35
(6) Meta - $190

The rest of small caps like
(1) Grab $0.80
(2) Sofi: $3
(3) Palantir $9

Massacre for us. Haha!
I suggest you leave this group.

elvintay07

I suggest you leave this group.
You sibei funny lei. I just share what ppl say mah. So forum can only share good news ah?

Master Leong also said Tesla $30 lei. lol! Today he mentioned another 15% drop. We need to consider both sides right? Haha! Cannot be only listen to bulls but no listen to bears

apple459721

Since nothing like the Trump v1.0. Most pessimistic chart. Get ready bullets towards the end.

Doesn’t look good
He need abolish tariffs asap.
higher than Great Depression 😱

if nvr abolish the tariffs, i predict will go Great Depression 2.0 > WW3 > RISE OF CHINA 😂

mooseolly

U see HK/China market…..just a few years of downturn….many say uninvestible lah blah blah.

How to tahan 20y secular bear market?
Aiyah now still early to say. Just embrace whatever is to come. Trump sure lose his mid term then become lame duck.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.