USA Stocks discussion - Part 3

mooseolly

By the time these ppl come out of their FD, SSB to buy, market tank liao because early mover already pass the shares to them and take profit,
When it tanks usually there will be alot of bad news and no one dare to buy and will miss the boat again.

d9_lives

What a week!

The blind dca-ers, giga chad hodlers, ballsy dip buyers, and degen. gamblers who courageously boarded the gain trains have survived with inspiring stories to tell.

Perma bears, and "smart" doomsayers......LMAO!!!
You're just not cut out for greatness and your mindset set you back.
Keep watching the parties from the sidelines and continue to let the opportunities pass you by.

elvintay07

What a week!

The blind dca-ers, giga chad hodlers, ballsy dip buyers, and degen. gamblers who courageously boarded the gain trains have survived with inspiring stories to tell.

Perma bears, and "smart" doomsayers......LMAO!!!
You're just not cut out for greatness and your mindset set you back.
Keep watching the parties from the sidelines and continue to let the opportunities pass you by.
lol! Even my wife zuo bo lan also has sibei power gain. The morale of the story is follow those that got solid balls. My bear friends also don’t know disappear where. I doubt they will appear for our Christmas gathering but quite sure they will appear when market crash

DevilPlate

lol! Even my wife zuo bo lan also has sibei power gain. The morale of the story is follow those that got solid balls. My bear friends also don’t know disappear where. I doubt they will appear for our Christmas gathering but quite sure they will appear when market crash
Smartest forecaster is David Hunter

Predict eventual doom and gloom but at the same time say market will chiong in near future (and keep adjusting his target higher and extending the crash timeline)

He only wrong when market stay flatline for an extended period of time. :ROFLMAO:

elvintay07

My NU boat has too many holes. Send help!!

Seeing SOFI keeps going up and up....
paper handed my 7k shares and 700 calls at 10 🫠
Yesterday I had dinner with my group of friends. I told them NU and they said simi ** sai stock. lol! After that they look at the financials and buy. 😜! Actually in terms of fundamentals, I quite sure NU stronger than Sofi.

d9_lives

Yesterday I had dinner with my group of friends. I told them NU and they said simi ** sai stock. lol! After that they look at the financials and buy. 😜! Actually in terms of fundamentals, I quite sure NU stronger than Sofi.
I thought that too when I bought and recommended NU here but the stock keeps going down.

d5dude

Looks like the 2021 euphoria is back, ARKK is ripping higher and many large caps are again trading at 30-60X of revenue, many are up 500%-1000% YTD.

Be careful guys...

elvintay07

Looks like the 2021 euphoria is back, ARKK is ripping higher and many large caps are again trading at 30-60X of revenue, many are up 500%-1000% YTD.

Be careful guys...
Not yet la. When you see those bears buay tong already then enter market, that is the time of new high. Now not yet. Bears still keeping their money in fixed D.

Maybe 18 months about time

d5dude

Not yet la. When you see those bears buay tong already then enter market, that is the time of new high. Now not yet. Bears still keeping their money in fixed D.

Maybe 18 months about time

Nobody can time the markets, I’m just saying valuations are beginning to make no sense, whether this goes on for another 18 years, months or weeks, nobody knows.

I just do what I always do and that is to rebalance, cspx has grown to nearly 70% of my liquid assets, got to trim some here.

elvintay07

Nobody can time the markets, I’m just saying valuations are beginning to make no sense, whether this goes on for another 18 years, months or weeks, nobody knows.

I just do what I always do and that is to rebalance, cspx has grown to nearly 70% of my liquid assets, got to trim some here.
No need think so hard one. Usually I use the “clown” indicators. When my friends all avoiding stocks and kpkb say never to touch stock again. They then starts to spread how SSB, t bill is good, then it is time to buy. The same group who later withdraw from their T bill, SSB and fixed D to buy stocks, then time to trim. Usually sibei easy for me.

d5dude

No need think so hard one. Usually I use the “clown” indicators. When my friends all avoiding stocks and kpkb say never to touch stock again. They then starts to spread how SSB, t bill is good, then it is time to buy. The same group who later withdraw from their T bill, SSB and fixed D to buy stocks, then time to trim. Usually sibei easy for me.

You should be billionaire now if this “indicator” of yours work all the time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.