Vertu prices

timberland

Bro, if you can afford it, why you worry whether they see you up or down? Remember the movie "Pretty Woman"? :D

my fren say if i gonna buy that ferrari gt phone, it makes no sense cos i dun drive a ferrari in the first place :(:(:(

pker88

Haha if u can afford it and don't save hard out for it why not

Darkangle

my fren say if i gonna buy that ferrari gt phone, it makes no sense cos i dun drive a ferrari in the first place :(:(:(

Hahaha...later I bring my Ascent Ti down to your place and poison you abit.

I need change my BB case =/ dropped it on the first day of CNY...:s22: been dropping it quite often since. :s13:

timberland

Hahaha...later I bring my Ascent Ti down to your place and poison you abit.

I need change my BB case =/ dropped it on the first day of CNY...:s22: been dropping it quite often since. :s13:

never see u :(

tml i never open. monday ba

Darkangle

never see u :(

tml i never open. monday ba

So sorry bro! I went down today instead! Really busy ytd! Then I realise close :(

Went down at 1230, wait for kavin till 1pm...go up...still close..then went off le.

I will be going down on tues, pls prepare 3 gold bezels/keypad thanks yea :D

pker88

So sorry bro! I went down today instead! Really busy ytd! Then I realise close :(

Went down at 1230, wait for kavin till 1pm...go up...still close..then went off le.

I will be going down on tues, pls prepare 3 gold bezels/keypad thanks yea :D

wow gold bezel ahah
bling DM ahhaha
not too bling meh
gold keypad and bezel ahha

silcosilva

anyone has any idea how to differentiate between a real and fake vertu...

i have seen a few people on the train using a vertu,which are knock-offs obviously,from the way they hold and use the phone and also the colour/ringtone...also,can buy vertu but still take public transport,its a bit weird?

i did see a few vertu users when i went to the airport some time back,all the users didn't even place the phone on their face when making a call,they hold it with some gap between their faces and the phone...did ask one of them,he told me he didn't want 'oil smurges' on the screen as he had oily face...
another lady even wore gloves to just use it,she removed it when not touching the phone and wore it back when she wants to sms...

Darkangle

i have seen a few people on the train using a vertu,which are knock-offs obviously,from the way they hold and use the phone and also the colour/ringtone...also,can buy vertu but still take public transport,its a bit weird?

i did see a few vertu users when i went to the airport some time back,all the users didn't even place the phone on their face when making a call,they hold it with some gap between their faces and the phone...did ask one of them,he told me he didn't want 'oil smurges' on the screen as he had oily face...
another lady even wore gloves to just use it,she removed it when not touching the phone and wore it back when she wants to sms...

How to differentiate ah...if u have played with the actual thing long enough u will know liao :)

Errr...paiseh leh I m one of those that take train 1. Hahahaha...maybe u saw me?:s13:

I try to put it away from my face because of practical reasons...but I still clean my phone on my sleeve after use.

liuguoyi

Ultimately, its just a phone... Can't believe anyone (other than the SA in boutiques) would wear gloves just to handle the phone.

ComicBoy

Maybe she stole the phone and didn't want to get her fingerprints on it!
=:p

silcosilva

How to differentiate ah...if u have played with the actual thing long enough u will know liao :)

Errr...paiseh leh I m one of those that take train 1. Hahahaha...maybe u saw me?:s13:

I try to put it away from my face because of practical reasons...but I still clean my phone on my sleeve after use.

hmm...if you staying at north side then maybe... :look:

cause i travel daily only between woodlands to jurong east then furthest dover... :D

i did managed to try out my friend's set,original set of course,hehe...its pretty heavy,more heavier than my se w900i...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.