Vertu prices

Darkangle

hmm...if you staying at north side then maybe... :look:

cause i travel daily only between woodlands to jurong east then furthest dover... :D

i did managed to try out my friend's set,original set of course,hehe...its pretty heavy,more heavier than my se w900i...

Err nope I don't stay in that area...so yeah that's not me. hehehe...*phew*

liuguoyi

Guys.. go get your 2011 catalogs:

IMG_2301.jpg

phone sold separately.. lol

ComicBoy

Bro, what is the model on the catalogue? Can we just walk in to any boutique and get the catalogue?

Darkangle

Picked mine up already...gave it away to a friend of mine....

Cannot keep lah...POISON!

silcosilva

can just go in and take?

cause last time i go with my friend i kena stared at...felt so paiseh...

Darkangle

can just go in and take?

Need some technique to look like you are very interested in buying and not sure what to buy. He will give you a catalog to have a look.

liuguoyi

Well.. i was genuinely interested in checking out their new Quest...

Didn't like it at all.. reminded me too much of e72.

Darkangle

Well.. i was genuinely interested in checking out their new Quest...

Didn't like it at all.. reminded me too much of e72.

Agreed...hahaha Vertu was never made to replace your BB! Always rmb that!

Get the Ascent 2010

cosmothecat

can just go in and take?

When shopping at luxury stores, you must dress appropriately. Go in with
branded stuff hang all over you, and u will get excellent service.

Do not make the biggest mistake of asking for price of item. Becoz in luxury
markets, price is of no concern. Even if the vertu costs $180k, just confidently
asks to take a look at it.

If u ask for a price, it shows you cannot afford it.

Next, to get even better service, ask a male friend to dress up in suit and tie,
act like he is your personal assistant. Becoz uber rich people uses highly
capable male assisants. Middle to lower middle class bring maids, and richer
ah moh uses male butler.

If got pretty girl frens, ask them to doll up and she could pretent to be your
throphy wife or misstress.

Go the trouble, experience the REAL lux service that they give to selected
customers.

liuguoyi

Wow.. that's a lot of effort..

Thankfully, so far I've never been snubbed.. even though I've always only dressed simply when I go to the boutiques.

cosmothecat

Wow.. that's a lot of effort..

Thankfully, so far I've never been snubbed.. even though I've always only dressed simply when I go to the boutiques.

Sure you can cut down on the effort and still get relatively good service. I teach u a trick, it is a 2 step process:

Step 1: go into one branch of the luxury store, LV for example, eye for the items that you want to inspect and play with, handle in your hands. Ask the sales gal to write down their in house product codes for those items, on their letterhead memo pad.

Step 2: go to another branch of the luxury store, walk in confidently and pass the memo with the product codes to a sales gal, tell her you wish to take a look at those products, ask her to bring it to you. Then immediately sit down at their sofa or chair, asks for a drink.

Try this, and you will get very good service from.

silcosilva

When shopping at luxury stores, you must dress appropriately. Go in with
branded stuff hang all over you, and u will get excellent service.

Do not make the biggest mistake of asking for price of item. Becoz in luxury
markets, price is of no concern. Even if the vertu costs $180k, just confidently
asks to take a look at it.

If u ask for a price, it shows you cannot afford it.

Next, to get even better service, ask a male friend to dress up in suit and tie,
act like he is your personal assistant. Becoz uber rich people uses highly
capable male assisants. Middle to lower middle class bring maids, and richer
ah moh uses male butler.

If got pretty girl frens, ask them to doll up and she could pretent to be your
throphy wife or misstress.

Go the trouble, experience the REAL lux service that they give to selected
customers.

wah,quite a tip...

:s12:

ComicBoy

Sure you can cut down on the effort and still get relatively good service. I teach u a trick, it is a 2 step process:

Step 1: go into one branch of the luxury store, LV for example, eye for the items that you want to inspect and play with, handle in your hands. Ask the sales gal to write down their in house product codes for those items, on their letterhead memo pad.

Step 2: go to another branch of the luxury store, walk in confidently and pass the memo with the product codes to a sales gal, tell her you wish to take a look at those products, ask her to bring it to you. Then immediately sit down at their sofa or chair, asks for a drink.

Try this, and you will get very good service from.

Sounds like a great way to get service but for me personally, I would not be bothered to go to another branch once I get the info I need.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.