Vietnam

rayban

scoot cabin crew some gals quite short, their hands cant even reach the overhead compartment ... they need to step on the sides of your seats to reach the top to close the overhead compartment ...
needless to say helping you put your luggage inside if u need help ...
they anyhow stack luggages one ...

have seen them stacking hardcover luggage on top of leather luggage
on the overhead compartment lol ...
not professional lol ...

siam air not tried before, someone have shared in other threads saying not very good experience. however is cheap for full fledged with 15kg.
their timing is not good for bkk to sin . 7+ am depart at dmk ...

Now not like last time, air stewardess need to be tall , short also can liao...

dede1217

Now not like last time, air stewardess need to be tall , short also can liao...

nowadays like the people not so tall already lol ...

have seen in budget airline, cabin crew sleeping behind the seats near to the back of the toilet lol ...
also seen cabin crew counting the cash while sitting at the back seats near toilet ...

rayban

have seen in budget airline, cabin crew sleeping behind the seats near to the back of the toilet lol ...
also seen cabin crew counting the cash while sitting at the back seats near toilet ...

budget ma..... So when teach them also budget style

Alpaca

THien Hau Pagoda, City Museum, turtle lake.
Are these 3 hcm spots worth a visit?

Sent from the rock using GAGT

went to the city museum before, don't really recommend it unless you want to treat it as morning walk like what i did. iirc is only 2 storey and they were renovating some of the exhibition hall when i was there :o the museum beside the zoo is much better

figo16

no choice mah. it is a narrowbody a320 aircraft. the galley is so small and there is no crew rest area.

can't imagine how those jetstar crew can tahan flights to perth and japan.

dede1217

no choice mah. it is a narrowbody a320 aircraft. the galley is so small and there is no crew rest area.

can't imagine how those jetstar crew can tahan flights to perth and japan.

Taken to perth before, very sian 4hr 45 min lol ...
for taipei, we took jetstar, is midnigt flight, so cabin crew quite relax lol
many ppl sleeping, ppl seldom ask for assistance lol ... crew keep off lights

Thoma5

mean you go not enough times to see the 200 n 500 notes

Been to vn 8 times like this. Maybe got but I didn't pay attention to it bah. My eyesight quite bad and been scams due to my cock eyes... So i always pass my wallet to my ex vn gf or vn frenz...

dede1217

Been to vn 8 times like this. Maybe got but I didn't pay attention to it bah. My eyesight quite bad and been scams due to my cock eyes... So i always pass my wallet to my ex vn gf or vn frenz...

scam by what ?
u give wrong note ?

dleodleo

I always eat and drink at places with price tag. So far no problem. I actually find Vietnamese ppl very kind.

Thoma5

no lah is like their note got so many 0 and at night,my eyesight is jin poor. example 50k,i will take out 500k to pay and there will always ** people that is very dishonest over there. It like i will kana almost 1 times if i pay on my own. So i will always pass it to my vn friend to help me pay....:o

|XterA|

Hi guys. Been wanting to go Hanoi for sometimes. Any recommendation? Heard that the food are really bad or rather not suitable for us. Is it true?

rayban

no lah is like their note got so many 0 and at night,my eyesight is jin poor. example 50k,i will take out 500k to pay and there will always ** people that is very dishonest over there. It like i will kana almost 1 times if i pay on my own. So i will always pass it to my vn friend to help me pay....:o

i help you pay lai lai , wallet pass me

koala2004

maybe when eat know you foreigner give you foreigner price.....

like drink sugar cane vietnamese pay 5000 dong, we pay 10000 dong etc....

But with vn gf and frenz....wont get con lah...like me, with my vn wife...she handles all things in viet, include bargaining....:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.