Vietnam

rayban

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104396480 said:
Hard truth: If you have money vnb auto attract to you. Many of my friend the work both side (darkside/White collar) huat riao then go Vietnam stay within a few month found VNB. :s13:

few months? i one day ^^ haha vietbu like foreigners more money greater, earn more, can suck more

rayban

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104397110 said:
True.. $$$.. my a few month is married. :s13:

i see liao jelly.

all want to married fast ma, you know prime age 18-21, after that old liao

我猜我猜我猜猜猜

all want to married fast ma, you know prime age 18-21, after that old liao

V5nGuAy.gif

audiovideo

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104396480 said:
Hard truth: If you have money vnb auto attract to you. Many of my friend the work both side (darkside/White collar) huat riao then go Vietnam stay within a few month found VNB. :s13:

Need to huat first lah
No huat how?

Bishio

Same as atb want marry a rich guy to enjoy gd life n be taitai
Vietnam also materialistic n willing to work hard for money for new gen youngsters.......

Thoma5

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104396480 said:

Not really all. U need to filter urself. if u find those that use ur $,dun waste ur time. There still a lot of them that still know how to split bill with u n have decent background. The same with our local girl.;)

few months? i one day ^^ haha vietbu like foreigners more money greater, earn more, can suck more

Hehe...One vb met me first time in my room n the nex second piak liao.:D

joeey

Lost with vietnam itinerary planning.

Wanna do multicity sg-hanoi sgn-sg 6days.

Thinking to stay nin binh 2d1n then proceed to saigon.will the below be feasible? Seems so rush to me.

So itinerary will be
Day 1: sg to hanoi by sq ( overnight at hanoi)
Day 2: hanoi to nin binh ( overnight at nin binh)
Day 3: nin binh to saigon (overnight @saigon)
Day 4 saigon (overnight @saigon)
Day 5 &6 ( overnight @saigon)

rayban

Not really all. U need to filter urself. if u find those that use ur $,dun waste ur time. There still a lot of them that still know how to split bill with u n have decent background. The same with our local girl.;)

local girls princess most think guy must foot the bills....

Hehe...One vb met me first time in my room n the nex second piak liao.:D

i know right.... been there done that haha

rayban

Seems not many Virgin girls in vietnam

village already not virgin liao..... still search for virgin.... i think you need find connection that sell that but now these days hymen can sew back .....

Thoma5

i know right.... been there done that haha

but not good aso...hurt too much ppl...even in sg aso...so stop all this thing liao.
everytime i went back to the hotel,nb the viet auntie receptionist always ask me this,this time never bring women arh...zzzz:s22:

Seems not many Virgin girls in vietnam

got lah...i kena twice liao..must good in searchin...hehe:D

rayban

but not good aso...hurt too much ppl...even in sg aso...so stop all this thing liao.
everytime i went back to the hotel,nb the viet auntie receptionist always ask me this,this time never bring women arh...zzzz:s22:

lol i always stay at co bac there, the hotel owner every trip see different girls go into my room until sian le.... some more is my friend intro me stay there he also do that haha.... like keep change many gfs....
Well i now find a few stable one liao, lazy go hunt...

Thoma5

Wait one day tio stab by women aso duno. :D
I almost gt slap at here,almost tio stomp...

I found 1 gem over there and she forgive me tat i do wrong thing bhind her back during the last previous trip. A bit drama frm the last previous trip.
Seriously there's a lot of good women over there then dun go for $. Look hard. They will split bill or even treat u.

audiovideo

Lost with vietnam itinerary planning.

Wanna do multicity sg-hanoi sgn-sg 6days.

Thinking to stay nin binh 2d1n then proceed to saigon.will the below be feasible? Seems so rush to me.

So itinerary will be
Day 1: sg to hanoi by sq ( overnight at hanoi)
Day 2: hanoi to nin binh ( overnight at nin binh)
Day 3: nin binh to saigon (overnight @saigon)
Day 4 saigon (overnight @saigon)
Day 5 &6 ( overnight @saigon)

You enjoy on the move??
Seems rushing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.