Vietnam

Bishio

Actually virgin not tat easy to up. They are like tough nut,very hard to crack 1. Searching already sibei hard liao,but proceeding to nex step = bed,it's almost like mission impossible. It take them to has enormous amount of trust on u before they gave in which is why,they love u like hell after u kio their first blood.
:o

U lihai can sweet talk n open the nut.....

Bishio

Rain_雨;104436226 said:
Its a MAN haven sia! Most of the girl jin white and jin da liap.

Must be witty to sian them one. But when gua na bu siao tio lee, ish jin hoseh one. Can bang bang bang de.

I think u spell wrongly for some hokkien words.
Anyway u trying to say the Vietnam bu tio besotted by u, u can bang bang bang ?

我猜我猜我猜猜猜

Viet really need to know their language many dunno English, like my last visit i go saigon walkwalk none speak english so i keep using translator. :s13:

Delsamor

How you all tahan the girls chit chatting non stop in viet language? I watched a short documentary on tv and I couldn't last for 5mins before having headache...I noticed they like to speak in a very high pitch and the ending sound at the end of a sentence always will go up another octave. Will my listening proficiency get better over time?

Strawhatpirate

Side track abit

Staying in Bùi Viện, Phạm Ngũ Lão, Hồ Chí Minh for 2 nites

any good/happening places to recommend nearby?

TQIA

Bishio

Some frm my uncle fb,apps 1 mostly hard to chat cuz they duno english. Then some are frenzfrenz. Some i approach outside or they approach me.:o

U yandao so they approach u :o
No one approach me before :(

rayban

How you all tahan the girls chit chatting non stop in viet language? I watched a short documentary on tv and I couldn't last for 5mins before having headache...I noticed they like to speak in a very high pitch and the ending sound at the end of a sentence always will go up another octave. Will my listening proficiency get better over time?

they chat with vietnamese like that lor, since i assume all of us dont know tieng viet, she will not talk like that maa

rayban

Side track abit

Staying in Bùi Viện, Phạm Ngũ Lão, Hồ Chí Minh for 2 nites

any good/happening places to recommend nearby?

TQIA

if you want be carrot, lot of happening there i guess.... it not call backpacker street for nothing

rayban

Precisely, I dont want to be carrot

My group got AMDK, wanna spend. but i dont want to tag along.

PM me

THANKS!

let them spend lor, just stay away from the pubs there..... overkill and pricey ....
Clubs is hard to go cause if you dont know the rule and how the pricing , it be expensive too... For example go in got fruit platter, shisha and mixer is the killer that cost a lot.... plus end of the day, manager will ask for tips the guards that guard you also ask for tips etc..... which easily total up to 3mil or more per person if not careful?

You want ask in forum info you ask us pm you? not the other way round?

greenhse

Those visited Sapa before, old man (60-70 years old) and kids (4-6 years old) fit for the trekking?

I asked travel agent, they said no problem.

12km is no joke to me, thus seeking opinion here.

Thanks.

Thoma5

U yandao so they approach u :o
No one approach me before :(

No lah... maybe pai kia face(women like bad boy) then gt hair color which kind of makin me look like a bit korean or jap look.i aso look fierce but when i speak,my tone very gentle,so kind of spark their interest lor. After knowin me more,they realise i'm a very funny person. Even guy,gay or ladyboy also come find me to chat aso.
Many times i say thanks u in their languages,they will hide their face and laugh de... i will aso di siao a bit like anyhow speak the food name in the menu,the waitress will laugh like fug 1...:o

I go there even sinkies aunties aso mistaken me as korean or jap.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.