Vietnam

qhong61

but not good aso...hurt too much ppl...even in sg aso...so stop all this thing liao.
everytime i went back to the hotel,nb the viet auntie receptionist always ask me this,this time never bring women arh...zzzz:s22:

got lah...i kena twice liao..must good in searchin...hehe:D
Those virgin girls give you free service?

rayban

Wait one day tio stab by women aso duno. :D
I almost gt slap at here,almost tio stomp...

I found 1 gem over there and she forgive me tat i do wrong thing bhind her back during the last previous trip. A bit drama frm the last previous trip.
Seriously there's a lot of good women over there then dun go for $. Look hard. They will split bill or even treat u.

they wan to married young, but the rate of young couple in Vietnamese end up divorce also cause guy still so young, grow older go for other younger girls liao

Bishio

How u all get all these lobangs de......

Anyway can let me enter grp ? :)

SOS9112001

If you only have 5-6 days.. you may consider hanoi-danang or danang-saigon instead.

Thoma5

Those virgin girls give you free service?

wat u mean free service? normal rls loh:s22:
Need to spend time and effort lah bro...

they wan to married young, but the rate of young couple in Vietnamese end up divorce also cause guy still so young, grow older go for other younger girls liao

nowadays they are like us. City side.Mostly focus on studies and career so they tend to have bf late. mostly won't want their own local man as they know their si lang pai kuan.

the one u say are those mostly frm province de.
even those come frm province,their mindset change as they in hcm many years liao.
then arh bcum YOLO.dun want commitment. earn a bit go travel,earn a bit go travel(mostly domestic tour) then party party party.
everytime i see them post fb live.Travel here and there and party all night..

bloody, never like to f virgin... the guild of break up with her is worse than breaking up with any normal girls

i like to go for virgin and go serious with them.Haha...is like who don't like first hand car?:D
I quite lucky aso to find 4 virgin in my life and all end up my official gf. 2 viet,1 local and 1 malaysia...:D

chaotah

Sinhtourist is good, you can buy tour packages or bus tickets from them. They are at backpacker streets (pham ngu Lao street ) in Saigon.
Sinhtourist
one day tour, mekong delta, only 10sgd ...
free lunch, free 2hr bus transport to and fro, free boat ride , plus tour guide

another more expensive mekong delta is about 20sgd ...

cucu tunnel is 5sgd
Thanks will go ssrr
Those on tripadvisor charge like 100 USD per pax for mekong.

Sent from using GAGT

rayban

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104424611 said:
"The cheapest woman tends to the one you pay for."

not free one always turn out the most expensive ?

rayban

wat u mean free service? normal rls loh:s22:
Need to spend time and effort lah bro...

nowadays they are like us. City side.Mostly focus on studies and career so they tend to have bf late. mostly won't want their own local man as they know their si lang pai kuan.

the one u say are those mostly frm province de.
even those come frm province,their mindset change as they in hcm many years liao.
then arh bcum YOLO.dun want commitment. earn a bit go travel,earn a bit go travel(mostly domestic tour) then party party party.
everytime i see them post fb live.Travel here and there and party all night..

kind of depends lor.... i always find uni girls quite easy up one, maybe they less experience with foreigner bf

i like to go for virgin and go serious with them.Haha...is like who don't like first hand car?:D
I quite lucky aso to find 4 virgin in my life and all end up my official gf. 2 viet,1 local and 1 malaysia...:D

when i dump virgin i always scared they will die on me.... so that why i rather not... is a Bloody relationship hahaha

Thoma5

when i dump virgin i always scared they will die on me.... so that why i rather not... is a Bloody relationship hahaha

Actually virgin not tat easy to up. They are like tough nut,very hard to crack 1. Searching already sibei hard liao,but proceeding to nex step = bed,it's almost like mission impossible. It take them to has enormous amount of trust on u before they gave in which is why,they love u like hell after u kio their first blood.
:o

Rain_雨

Its a MAN haven sia! Most of the girl jin white and jin da liap.

Must be witty to sian them one. But when gua na bu siao tio lee, ish jin hoseh one. Can bang bang bang de.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.