Vietnam

rayban

tml i flying. this afternoon called me and inform me that my flight timing all changed. zzz. go there only difference by 1 hr, return flight difference by nearly 5 hrs.

anyone just back from vn, can pass me ur sim card? :D

get use to it. i kana below 11 am flight change to 7 pm.... i cancel ask refund lol

koala2004

tml i flying. this afternoon called me and inform me that my flight timing all changed. zzz. go there only difference by 1 hr, return flight difference by nearly 5 hrs.

anyone just back from vn, can pass me ur sim card? :D

You mean Jetstar? So jialat ah....:s11:

We are flying tmr 7am....hope wont happen to us...so far only kanna slight delay once...so too used to being smooth smooth liao.

XiaoZen

need go vietnam soon sia..... singapore so bored....
not only that... want to slim down.. should go vietnam stay long term..

i feast like nobody business in vietnam.. can lose 2kg in 5days...

XiaoZen

Anh co the day em tieng viet khong?

em da lam tinh

all the tieng viet expert coming out.. lol....

we should open a vietnamese language thread.. lol...

Thoma5

how come?:s11:

took vietjet before...yar kena 3hrs delay but their air stewardess no horse run...:D
i book on dec 13 to 17 $120+
jetstar go,vietjet back...

vietjet bookin system like co*ck...i put my full address always fail then my friend put jurong west full address...No problem 1...

XiaoZen

What does neu neu means?

Nhieu nhieu = many many
Used to describe something that is large quantity.
Example: Anh xao nhieu nhieu. (Mean you lied a lot)

If the word is really neu, then it mean if.
Neu em co len Singapore (if you come Singapore)

Nhieu and neu sounds very simply.. well, Vietnamese is all abt phonetics.

Bishio

Nhieu nhieu = many many
Used to describe something that is large quantity.
Example: Anh xao nhieu nhieu. (Mean you lied a lot)

If the word is really neu, then it mean if.
Neu em co len Singapore (if you come Singapore)

Nhieu and neu sounds very simply.. well, Vietnamese is all abt phonetics.

Oh ok thanks.... ur pm full can clear inbox?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.