Vietnam

rayban

You referring to international or domestic flight? What about the seat?

only took domestic before, dont trust that airline much..... even international my viet bu from hcm come bkk, delay 5 hours! seat small for tall or big size person

greenhse

which season are you going ? I went for the one night homestay and the terrain is not easy.. not recommended when you are also bringing small kids along

Thanks for the input. Many sources told me No-No.

I have changed my itinerary.

Cloud_Evolution

only took domestic before, dont trust that airline much..... even international my viet bu from hcm come bkk, delay 5 hours! seat small for tall or big size person
say til lidat. i jialat liao. lol.

indeed very expensive. total spent about 158 for 1 person during $0 promo. :s13: take jetstar without promo also cheaper.

dede1217

what is the best attire to wear go mekong tour?

wear shorts...
booked a mekong delta day tour ...
the bus is very warm 40+ seater one ...
took one way for 2 hours ...

bring your portable fan is possible
weather is very dry and hot ...

Cloud_Evolution

wear shorts...
booked a mekong delta day tour ...
the bus is very warm 40+ seater one ...
took one way for 2 hours ...

bring your portable fan is possible
weather is very dry and hot ...
got stop-over any place for drinks or makan? Will get wet onot bcuz i wearing canvas shoes is cloth type.

any recommendation of what to buy for cai be and vinh long?

koala2004

My viet wife and family only prefer Jetstar, not even Tiger, Vietjet LOL...

XiaoZen

Side track abit

Staying in Bùi Viện, Phạm Ngũ Lão, Hồ Chí Minh for 2 nites

any good/happening places to recommend nearby?

TQIA
u just missed one of the bigger party along these road during halloween.. damn crowded.. face paint etc..

XiaoZen

i am joking la, just pm your interests then i tell you as much as i know.... but the pro here is xiaozen ^^
wtf.. why is my nick kenna mentioned..

the only difference between u guys and me is that i can converse in tieng viet.

i have access to greater pool of girls.. that's all..

rayban

wtf.. why is my nick kenna mentioned..

the only difference between u guys and me is that i can converse in tieng viet.

i have access to greater pool of girls.. that's all..

like that you power liao.... drink enough juice to speak TV

Cloud_Evolution

My viet wife and family only prefer Jetstar, not even Tiger, Vietjet LOL...
tml i flying. this afternoon called me and inform me that my flight timing all changed. zzz. go there only difference by 1 hr, return flight difference by nearly 5 hrs.

anyone just back from vn, can pass me ur sim card? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.