Vietnam

Cloud_Evolution

How is VietJet ? Anyone can share their experiences ?

tried for the first time and will not take again. My flight timing was shifted 5 hours apart from the original time and informed me the day before my flight, but i requested to change the return flight timing and they waived off the charges.

Plane condition is ok and leg space is as small as tiger airway (i feel jetstar is slightly spacious). Price wise, not the cheapest. but their stewardess is chio.

Cloud_Evolution

Actually we speak Vietnamese still will get carrot they will think us as viet kieu. Then again, if don't understand viet sure tio carrot jia lat jia lat...

they also chop vietnamese if they can, especially when a foreigner is tagging along with them.

swainchua

******** vietnam govt.
Had my baby born there early 2016, late 2016 me and my wife/baby mother get married in sg.

Want to add my miserable father name into the birth cert so can come sg convert citizenship.
We also not particular on dna test liao, dont know why they so particaular do the dna test. Gan si lang bo liao and retarded.

Knn need to do dna test la, hcm notarized marriage cert la, then go back province notarize again la.
This and that.

Went there 2 weeks do this do that , still nothing done yet.

Going back january to do the dna test and etc.

Their paeople all like to give different procedures and stories, let us make alot of extra trips and work

Keeping running up and down tay ninh and hcm city. Sehzzzzzzz

grapewall

******** vietnam govt.

Their paeople all like to give different procedures and stories, let us make alot of extra trips and work

You no give them tips is it? Try give them some money lah..

swainchua

You no give them tips is it? Try give them some money lah..

What tips also no use.
My wife auntie is super respected in the province... Say something, police also diam diam.. Wife sis works in ministry of justice also...

But they say this one cant help... She already help asked.. Even talk about giving tips..

2015 then start this dna shiiit one.. So alot of people still very confused.. Gan jitao sehz, neymar chao haiz policy.

UknowIknow

What tips also no use.
My wife auntie is super respected in the province... Say something, police also diam diam.. Wife sis works in ministry of justice also...

But they say this one cant help... She already help asked.. Even talk about giving tips..

2015 then start this dna shiiit one.. So alot of people still very confused.. Gan jitao sehz, neymar chao haiz policy.

One of my relative baby also born there..when come back sg also need DNA test

XiaoZen

******** vietnam govt.
Had my baby born there early 2016, late 2016 me and my wife/baby mother get married in sg.

Want to add my miserable father name into the birth cert so can come sg convert citizenship.
We also not particular on dna test liao, dont know why they so particaular do the dna test. Gan si lang bo liao and retarded.

Knn need to do dna test la, hcm notarized marriage cert la, then go back province notarize again la.
This and that.

Went there 2 weeks do this do that , still nothing done yet.

Going back january to do the dna test and etc.

cannot hire a lawyer to help u settle this?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.