Vietnam

finale1

Anyone knows Ha Tam rates today?

Is Ha Tam offering higher than 16,000 today or over weekend?

wwng16

Wow they take in 1k SGD note?!

yes...i just realize the bigger the note the better the exchange rate.
one Sg uncle there told mi...he change 2k using 1k note got 16000.

Pls dont take ur 10k sgd notes go change la :s13:

kitkat2

large sing dollar notes are usually sought after overseas...because these people can move their money stealthily :)

koala2004

Yes, that is why I always bring at least S$100 notes, or $1k if changing a lot.

koala2004

Is Ha Tam offering higher than 16,000 today or over weekend?

Weekend rate is always lower than weekday since no currency trading, so they put in buffer in case Monday swing too much. Morning rate is also better than late afternoon rate.

koala2004

******** vietnam govt.
Had my baby born there early 2016, late 2016 me and my wife/baby mother get married in sg.

Want to add my miserable father name into the birth cert so can come sg convert citizenship.
We also not particular on dna test liao, dont know why they so particaular do the dna test. Gan si lang bo liao and retarded.

Knn need to do dna test la, hcm notarized marriage cert la, then go back province notarize again la.
This and that.

Went there 2 weeks do this do that , still nothing done yet.

Going back january to do the dna test and etc.

Their paeople all like to give different procedures and stories, let us make alot of extra trips and work

Keeping running up and down tay ninh and hcm city. Sehzzzzzzz

I already know their way of govt admin service...that's why also scared when come to changing names for the house I bought there...headache. Think will take long without kopi money and don't hv so much time to waste there doing such thing.

rayban

wah... your knowledge of vietnam is good...

biet cong tu bac lieu.

alot people just go there spend money to get gals.. dun even bother to learn their culture and language..

you pointing at me is it now

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.