Vietnam

Cloud_Evolution

Hi TiongSquare how was this 1Day tour? Thinking of booking this for my up coming trip. Was it a hit and run type or actually quite ok pace?

Thanks
i took sinhtourist 1 day tour to vinh long and cai be. dont expect too much from the tour. half of the time u are travelling on bus/boat. a bit waste time de.

I heard from some foreigners that they can book a speedboat with driver and roam around the river, more worth it.

MadeInAnfield

Hi i am going hcmc next week.

am planning for day 2 to go to cu chi tunnel. any reputable website i can look into to book tours?

also can recommend any good restaurant for good vietnam food as well as french restaurant ?

Bishio

am planning for day 2 to go to cu chi tunnel. any reputable website i can look into to book tours?

also can recommend any good restaurant for good vietnam food as well as french restaurant ?

Nha hang ngon at Pasteur near the post office
La petit at Thai van lung, Pasteur institute

dede1217

Sinh cafe is good :)
rmb to check out the real one, as there are many fake ones

Thoma5

You so suay....LOL. One thing to note also by default, Grab or Uber, their cars all damn small...so if you have big size luggage or personnel, suggest use Uber Black etc. I forgot few times and damn squeeze like ****...luggage, prams :s22:

Weather is hot so I usually grumble about the aircon too..some more I sweat easily and a lot type...LOL.

yar lor...their cab mostly like dun like to on aircon...duno they stay in saigon or hanoi:s22:

XiaoZen

Nha hang ngon at Pasteur near the post office
La petit at Thai van lung, Pasteur institute
actually, we say many times already... ask the mod to open a vietnam sub forum.. they dun want... zzzzz

rayban

wah bro, dont chop me leh.
i got 1,905,200 dong.
can change at $118.

actually change back at money changer i get $116.
but dont want let them earn. you gain i gain here.

so how much you looking at to change off at this forum?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.