Ha Tam always better, here cant fight. Al least few 100s lower.
proof please
Ha Tam always better, here cant fight. Al least few 100s lower.
proof please![]()
Senior forumers like Koala2004 and XiaoZen are very experienced with Ha Tam rates. How to change, what time to change, what to change... They all know. I have also taught u how to get 16269 in my post.
We dont really have to prove to u. Just trust us =)
your 16269 is made from a number of best case presumptions.![]()
Those are traded numbers bro. Best case presumption? Oh man... Anyway if u are sceptical, i wont reply to your queries any more. I was at Ha Tam from Sat to Monday.

similarly, unless u working in raffle place. I dun see the benefit to go arcade to change vnd.you said "let say"...
anyway, you guys are regulars in sai gon and viet nam is a huge country. even if transitting in TSN, i wouldnt want to swing by D1 for a possible 100 dong more, unless bringing in lots of money for dowry or property purchase.
similarly, unless u working in raffle place. I dun see the benefit to go arcade to change vnd.
hence, for newbie... just change some vnd at the TSN airport.. make sure you check with every money changer rates. each money changer differ quite a fair bit..
ppl going D1/cho BT, just change at ha tam or mai van. (no horse run).. else, just change at TSN airport.
for large amount change, i recommend you to ask around your friends... Black market money changer do exist is vn and rates are negotiable. lol...
similarly, unless u working in raffle place. I dun see the benefit to go arcade to change vnd.
singapore has mrt.
try travelling from TSN to benh thanh and back and see what the traffic is like along Revolutionary Boulevard![]()
Why are u at TSN and not going to HCMC D1? Transit?
no la.. he said now maybe change in arcade probably better than in vn...Maybe he changing small amount nia.. don't see much a different
Senior forumers like Koala2004 and XiaoZen are very experienced with Ha Tam rates. How to change, what time to change, what to change... They all know. I have also taught u how to get 16269 in my post.
We dont really have to prove to u. Just trust us =)
singapore has mrt.
try travelling from TSN to benh thanh and back and see what the traffic is like along Revolutionary Boulevard![]()
lol.... chill chill....Why you go back to TSN...if so, just change at TSN. We are assuming you going to D1, then change at Ha Tam or Mai Van better. Not asking you to go change and back lah, use your brain leh. Anyway, also depends on amount change lah, if really in thousands, why not, the to and fro D1 by Uber is about 200K only.
Any recommended tours for Halong Bay?
Am thinking of going 4 days trip, is it too short?
Day 1:Hanoi
Day 2 and 3: Halong bay
Day 4:Hanoi
Too short. Too rushed. I i dont rem correctly, it takes half a day to go HLB from Hanoi and Half a day to come back.