Vietnam

rayban

lol... ray help her la... bring her around...

dont like go danang due to the direct flight only at night on thur i think....

i dont think vietnam go few days need until share cost lor..... unless u tell me like ang mo go backpack 3 months then that one different

espanajessie

dont like go danang due to the direct flight only at night on thur i think....

i dont think vietnam go few days need until share cost lor..... unless u tell me like ang mo go backpack 3 months then that one different

I considering not going le leh 😓

dede1217

Bro rayban very expert in hcm ...
can fly with him ....
he can be your tour guide there :)

XiaoZen

you and Zen also free, Some more Zen can speak Tieng Viet even better
I ish bui bui.. sleep will snore loud loud.. Jessie sure cannot sleep...

and I just changed job.. else I surely take up the task..

and I already pass the stage of backpacking days.. now I prefer hotels more comfortable so that can relax and DO NOTHING!

espanajessie

and I already pass the stage of backpacking days.. now I prefer hotels more comfortable so that can relax and DO NOTHING!

Whoa whoa thanks for the support. I understand... I also have trouble excusing myself from my commitments. So considering not going. Not sure if staying or going is better now.

rayban

relax and watch animal planet hahahaha

XiaoZen

Whoa whoa thanks for the support. I understand... I also have trouble excusing myself from my commitments. So considering not going. Not sure if staying or going is better now.
throw the tickets! any plan other dates..

why makes you buy the solo ticket to danang in the first place?

rayban

Booked last year with lying ex bf. Broke up with lying ex bf. Both of us still going. But not travelling tgt

this event always heard, buy ticket together and broke up, some will still go yet some will just forgo the ticket.... since healing period, go danang beach and relax or got time go up to bana hills is nice too though i yet to go

rayban

I think its okay la. But i travel alone abit scared still.

generally vietnamese are friendly so dont need scared lor... just now you need plan what you want to do there. Danang , hoi an , bana hills, hue too far liao depend how many days you going

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.