Vietnam

Thoma5

lol my friend which very frequent saigon got robbed last few weeks ago...He kicked the 2 charbor on the bike as their bike pick up very slow and they fell down. He snatch back his phone and the 2 charbor robber immediately said sorry...lol

I will be returning to saigon soon...Hehe!

rayban

lol my friend which very frequent saigon got robbed last few weeks ago...He kicked the 2 charbor on the bike as their bike pick up very slow and they fell down. He snatch back his phone and the 2 charbor robber immediately said sorry...lol

char bor snatch guy? lol wth plus steal fail still sorry.... threaten them liao

bjornng

Dear all,

I am considering to go to Sapa and Halong Bay sometime during mid-March alone. I did some research and I am thinking of spending 3d2n in Sapa, and 2d1n in Halong Bay junkboat cruise. Just a rough idea of the time frame I have planned:

14 Mar: Arrived in Hanoi, take overnight train to Lao Cai/Sapa, get local tour
15 - 17 Mar: Sapa, will go back to Hanoi on 17 Mar night (?)
18 Mar: Buffer day
19-20 Mar: Halong Bay junkboat cruise, 20 mar back in Hanoi
21 Mar: Flight back

Would be great if I could get some advices and recommendations from you guys? :) Thank you!

dede1217

so jialat ... woman snatch people things now

UknowIknow

Heng heng is charbo, if not I hoot them

Thoma5

cause before tet,many desperate in $...so quite a lot of ppl retort to robbery lor. One of my vnese friend carry 8k usd in a bag also got rob. Company $ some more. the boss went ki siao....lol!

for my friend case,the 2 robber still very chio some more...lol

XiaoZen

cause before tet,many desperate in $...so quite a lot of ppl retort to robbery lor. One of my vnese friend carry 8k usd in a bag also got rob. Company $ some more. the boss went ki siao....lol!

for my friend case,the 2 robber still very chio some more...lol
if its happen in pham ngu lao area, they are trans... confirmed... see them many times liao..

Thoma5

if its happen in pham ngu lao area, they are trans... confirmed... see them many times liao..

cong quyen there... outside the hotel that we always stay. Haha I don't think my friend cannot recognise. Some more they quite stupid in robbing. Want to rob aso must not go tompang ppl. Kup kia are underpower bike lai de,they still gong gong go sit 1 bike and end up making the bike pick up sibei slow.

bjornng

any promo for hanoi?

dang.. last week i saw $140+ return.. now $200 le :( cannot book last week cos boss on leave, havent ask if can take leave.. lol

dede1217

any promo for hanoi?

dang.. last week i saw $140+ return.. now $200 le :( cannot book last week cos boss on leave, havent ask if can take leave.. lol

Singapore airline i think is about 270
Normally budget airline promo is about 140

lunatic_tokyo

Hi guys

any recommendation for 5 days 4 nights Hanoi itinerary.
Intention will be for R&R and not out of Hanoi if possible.

Recommendation for food, place of interest and cooking classes are welcome!

Any tailor to recommend as well?
Possible to get pre paid sim in Singapore or upon arrival in airport.

Thanks in advance.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.