Vietnam

dede1217

I like the purple color packaging one ...
100g is about 2sgd if i rmb correctly.

they have 100g 150g 200g 250g 350g 500g

yangtan

yangtan

This is the place I'm talking about (wholesale market in Chinatown).
https://tuongthitukhuyen.wordpress.com/.../binh-dien-and-binh-tay-wholesale-market

There, I brought my viet dried sausage (string inside), dried shrimp and dried fruit. Clothing stuffs sold in doz, rarely sell 1/2 doz, all in pack.

When they say a price, just say lower can or use phone to show a lower figure. Usually they allow a little lower price.

ok. Thanks for your help

rayban

Haha sorry. Forgotten to mention. Most of my plan are fixed due to work schedule (sadly working alone)

I'm left with mostly 3 days of self exploration in HCM city.

go vung tau see the dirty beach lor..... 1 day gone liao

rayban

U have 10 days... i suggest u dont do Hanoi + HCMC. Travelling from north to mid to south is crazy xiong. u dont have time to enjoy.

Just focus on

HCMC (dalat/nhatrang/muine) + Hue/Hoian/danang

or

Hanoi (Sapa/HLB) + Hue/Hoian/danang

go phan thiet then mui ne play sand dune.... then on the way up to da lat enjoy cold weather then eat fresh fruit n vege then go down to nha trang for mud bath....... All to say have to have a viet bu to acompany you or at least some one ba..... Alone do this like a bit sad leh

finale1

go phan thiet then mui ne play sand dune.... then on the way up to da lat enjoy cold weather then eat fresh fruit n vege then go down to nha trang for mud bath....... All to say have to have a viet bu to acompany you or at least some one ba..... Alone do this like a bit sad leh

so easy get a vietbu travel with u? what magic do u use rayban?

rayban

so easy get a vietbu travel with u? what magic do u use rayban?

power of hcm...... lmao.....
so far i travel with quite a number of viet bu liao leh..... like upcoming trip going go dalat witha vietbu that first time meet.... Lol...

Not as hard as you think bro

Andrew833

Not a bit but very sad and boring lol. Play ATV alone in the dune? taking mud bath alone and watch other mud bath:s11:

rayban

Not a bit but very sad and boring lol. Play ATV alone in the dune? taking mud bath alone and watch other mud bath:s11:

boh bian travel alone is to venture the country haha... hit the pub get a drink try to see who can you xian.... Ang moh style

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.