Vietnam

MrTheROCK

109 is the new bus ya? haha talk to staff then add zalo? haha lol
Viet bu v friendly one. Easy to be friends. Ask for my contacts for future contact. Try it on spore gals, u see what will happen. Before open mouth, already treated like bad guys. HAha

I bump into tiong bu in hcm also, they also v friendly. Ask for my wechat. Been to many countries like taiwan japan korea hong kong, their gals friendly. But in sinkie land, wait long long. Haha

Sent from the rock using GAGT

rayban

Viet bu v friendly one. Easy to be friends. Ask for my contacts for future contact. Try it on spore gals, u see what will happen. Before open mouth, already treated like bad guys. HAha

I bump into tiong bu in hcm also, they also v friendly. Ask for my wechat. Been to many countries like taiwan japan korea hong kong, their gals friendly. But in sinkie land, wait long long. Haha

ask for my contacts for future contact???? Lol i know right viet bus and twmm..... haha

zul99z

Hi there, would like to consult you guys. I'm interested in doing the Mekong Delta, monkey island and tunnel + temple tour with sinhtourist. Is it advisable to book in advance or can I book at their local office once I reach HCM? Thnx! :)

dede1217

Hi there, would like to consult you guys. I'm interested in doing the Mekong Delta, monkey island and tunnel + temple tour with sinhtourist. Is it advisable to book in advance or can I book at their local office once I reach HCM? Thnx! :)

my mekong delta tour, we booked 2 days in advance of the trip:)
their address is 246 - 248 De Tham St., District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
https://www.thesinhtourist.vn/office

if u flying there few days, better to book in advance
for mekong delta there r lots of peopple
there r infact 3 buses going there

wcmonk

hi,
do like to check for first timer n alone is it ok to go hcm, and how was the transportation like ? I had search ard n it seem like hcm doesn't have metro or mrt so how do u guys get ard?

dede1217

For those who are booking sinhtourist tour to mekong delta,
take note that the bus is a 2*2 seater bus, not 2*1 seater
the bus aircon is super weak, quite hot on the bus
u can see many ppl using their own fan ...
if u r someone who scare standing under the hot sun, can put some sunbloack.
weather is super hot ...

u will take bus + motorboat + small boat (4ppl on my boat) + ride horse
drinks there not cheap, for example sugar cane drink is 200,000 vnd
roadside stalls fruits is about 200,000 vnd

dede1217

hi,
do like to check for first timer n alone is it ok to go hcm, and how was the transportation like ? I had search ard n it seem like hcm doesn't have metro or mrt so how do u guys get ard?

hcm district 1, there is no train ... just like penang :)
you either cab there to city area or u take a bus urself ...
cab, take vinasun or mai linh , cab 15min is about 2+sgd max .

wcmonk

hcm district 1, there is no train ... just like penang :)
you either cab there to city area or u take a bus urself ...
cab, take vinasun or mai linh , cab 15min is about 2+sgd max .

oh ok thanks for the advice, but hor if I go alone is there another option than cab? n when u said 2+. 15per min meaning they go by time n not mileage?:eek::eek:

MrTheROCK

weather is super hot ...

Dede,
Is it My tho+ ben tre? Or cai be+vinh long?

zul99z

weather is super hot ...

Thnx for the warning! I'll surely bring along my portable fan from q0010 lol. Any comments for the cao dai + tunnel tour and the money island tour? You and the rest have been really helpful in helping me with my itinerary. May you guys have a good day ahead! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.