rayban
there are thousands of female Djs in vn.. even cafe at night got DJ blashing techno music at night..
but i believe only handful go oversea perform ba
there are thousands of female Djs in vn.. even cafe at night got DJ blashing techno music at night..
wanted to take their pic post here, i think better not since i know them too haha
lol profile pic is hari won, can google dj boo and dj bee, sisters lai de... those who go club there often may know them.... to me the younger sister english is better and more chio if she dye her hair black again rather than pink
Never hear of their names..I am not into DJs. Anyway, who is younger? Boo or Bee? Google cant find leh....?
Wow you know them personally? You really good de.
is friend intro and we go out together at their non working days eat and play and club lol at vietnam
Bee younger , anyway is at gossip in singapore on 29th so see any poster or what you see the picture liao lol
https://www.facebook.com/clubgossipsg/
aiyoh see this got poster le hahaha
Wow...so good. Never up one of them?![]()
No pic for bee?
Side track...paiseh. Anyone knows if there's any airline flying direct from HCMC to Phuket? I check Jetstar, think all indirect, with 1 stop in SG...too long.
sounds like my old days when my friend managed to hook a singer from sakura..is friend intro and we go out together at their non working days eat and play and club lol at vietnam
sounds like my old days when my friend managed to hook a singer from sakura..
sad to say, these nightlife girls are spoilt and can be as GCP as sinkie.. play play can already.. dun play real..
Wah lau....thread deviated abit.....hehe....i like to see viet gals wearing aodai n riding bikes....haha.
The material like abit translucent.....can see but not clear....peek a boob.
Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT
in the 80s... now, only receptionist will wear everyday. and teacher..
yes i also thing wear aodai pretty haha..... lol they sit motorbike ya, always zao geng one