Vietnam

rayban

wanted to take their pic post here, i think better not since i know them too haha

rayban

there are thousands of female Djs in vn.. even cafe at night got DJ blashing techno music at night..

anyway also nothing much DJ in vietnam are over rated..... plus i go their dj club, dont know why people can buy one coke and sit down there see the dj spin music... bo liao

koala2004

lol profile pic is hari won, can google dj boo and dj bee, sisters lai de... those who go club there often may know them.... to me the younger sister english is better and more chio if she dye her hair black again rather than pink

Never hear of their names..I am not into DJs. Anyway, who is younger? Boo or Bee? Google cant find leh....?

koala2004

Side track...paiseh. Anyone knows if there's any airline flying direct from HCMC to Phuket? I check Jetstar, think all indirect, with 1 stop in SG...too long.

rayban

Side track...paiseh. Anyone knows if there's any airline flying direct from HCMC to Phuket? I check Jetstar, think all indirect, with 1 stop in SG...too long.

no direct flight meh? never try before vietnam airline boh?

XiaoZen

is friend intro and we go out together at their non working days eat and play and club lol at vietnam
sounds like my old days when my friend managed to hook a singer from sakura..

sad to say, these nightlife girls are spoilt and can be as GCP as sinkie.. play play can already.. dun play real..

rayban

sounds like my old days when my friend managed to hook a singer from sakura..

sad to say, these nightlife girls are spoilt and can be as GCP as sinkie.. play play can already.. dun play real..

yup i know , that why always got have to have some guai girls who dont club and some more huai one

XiaoZen

in the 80s... now, only receptionist will wear everyday. and teacher..

viet8052-bw.jpeg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.