vs 600k one hour flight plane.... haha
36sgd rite ...
ok mah ...
6hrs train with bed
vs 600k one hour flight plane.... haha
Flight better what lol ...
why no wan take flight ?
vietjet or vn airline ?
well... cause the vietbu may not make it on time after her work to the airport as it is 1hour away.... so better dont take plane
Really.....think i better take plane liao.....huh dalat where got 6 hours , i go at least 9-10 hours
Yes. Road safety.Safety issues?
Any cheap places to stay in hcm?
no idea got a few trip they ask
just print lor one paper only, rather than a list of question if they buay song
huh dalat where got 6 hours , i go at least 9-10 hours
Why so long? Only 300km, around 6 to 7hr should reach. Planning to charter a minibus for family and in-laws there to go dalat from hcmc and then nha trang year end, more convenient with kids and can go anywhere we want along the route.
and dont forget they keep on stopping to pick up passengers to earn extra income... so more delays
u bring whole extended family ma... ppl only couple.. how to rent a bus? lolHah..can like that ah..no wonder. That's why we prefer to charter own transport which is not that ex per head.
u bring whole extended family ma... ppl only couple.. how to rent a bus? lol
LOL...rent a normal car lor...why must be bus...ha ha
if i couple i rent car go, i rather fly over better lol.... sit until butt pain