rayban
fly over to Dalat aiport also need 3 hour bus to dalat city as i remember their airport is far from the Dalat city.
cab up from airport to dalat city is 1 hour like tat
fly over to Dalat aiport also need 3 hour bus to dalat city as i remember their airport is far from the Dalat city.
I mean as a tpt throughout the trip, not just point to point, can go anywhere you want and he will also be able to recommend places to visit. So you don't hv to worry about tpt there.
rent car and drive from hcm to dalat and drive back?
No, with driver included. We relax bcos not familiar with roads and got kids. Will go from hcm -> dalat -> nha trang and back.
sound ex.....
Not really leh...in Jun we chartered a 16-seat mini bus for 3D2N to Vung Tau for 10 Adults (kids not counted), only VND3.5M, each 350K, so work out only about S$7 per day per pax.
wow 10 people go sia..... you bring wife and her family go ya
Don't worry. Have you been to Genting? It's about the same..Im a bit scared after reading the horror bus stories.....like vomiting n motion sickness....think hv to reconsider the trip.
Old man liao....
Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT
Well....surprisingly i never been to genting after so many years.....maybe i go one of these days.Don't worry. Have you been to Genting? It's about the same..
Don't worry. Have you been to Genting? It's about the same..
goldsmiths shops, but u can change at airport some small amount first if u have no dong in the first place.Btw where is good to change money in hcmc? Airport?
hcmc district 1 and 7 any good recommendation of things to buy/food to eat pls?
will update everyone +gpgt when i am back from my trip early next mth
Btw where is good to change money in hcmc? Airport?
Well....surprisingly i never been to genting after so many years.....maybe i go one of these days.
Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT