Then buy own snack ba.
No wonder 4 adults 1 kid, 1 baby... 300 plus
Hope more foreigner less local
Very scare take plane with the locals

So will get 5 seats right?
Baby carry by parents?

Baby carry, only 2 hr, ok lah.

Anyway, for me, if Jetstar promo ticket cheaper than baby one (fixed $100 2-way), I will buy a seat for her, save money and one extra seat, shiok! Just when you buy that time, don't put in his/her birth date.

audiovideo

Train from hcm to nha trang takes ard 8hrs? The soft berth looks ok .. is it too noisy and too much vibration for kids? is 5hrs more than flight... but safer ...

4berth-sleeper.jpg

koala2004

Train from hcm to nha trang takes ard 8hrs? The soft berth looks ok .. is it too noisy and too much vibration for kids? is 5hrs more than flight... but safer ...

4berth-sleeper.jpg

Ya about 8 hrs, think travelling damn slow, maybe 55km/h nia, but safe and relax lah. We are taking it on 4 Nov, from HCMC to Nha Trang but night time one at 8.30pm to save time. Suppose to be newer train (SNT2) but looks a bit cramp inside. We are taking soft berth cabin with 4 beds. The online tic purchase was easy and the staff comm via email was really fast, efficient and friendly, and with good English. I am impressed though the website needs much improvements. You will receive E-Ticket via email 2 weeks before travelling.

I can share after 4 Nov if you can wait.

rayban

4berth-sleeper.jpg

i take before liao.... noisy and shake a lot..... can take as experience.... then train station near to the nha trang city.... and kind of expensive for a train

rayban

Ya about 8 hrs, think travelling damn slow, maybe 55km/h nia, but safe and relax lah. We are taking it on 4 Nov, from HCMC to Nha Trang but night time one at 8.30pm to save time. Suppose to be newer train (SNT2) but looks a bit cramp inside. We are taking soft berth cabin with 4 beds. The online tic purchase was easy and the staff comm via email was really fast, efficient and friendly, and with good English. I am impressed though the website needs much improvements. You will receive E-Ticket via email 2 weeks before travelling.

I can share after 4 Nov if you can wait.

one more thing not for tall people, cause it cater for vietnamese who are shorter in nature.... their sleeper bus is good example, so narrow and short if you bui bui ang mo how to go in.....

koala2004

one more thing not for tall people, cause it cater for vietnamese who are shorter in nature.... their sleeper bus is good example, so narrow and short if you bui bui ang mo how to go in.....

LOL..ya. Damn cramp. Ok just experience...if no good, avoid next time ha ha. My parents in law so excited going to take train LOL.

koala2004

i take before liao.... noisy and shake a lot..... can take as experience.... then train station near to the nha trang city.... and kind of expensive for a train

I find it exp too...for 4A and 1C, I paid S$300. Some more so slow...if HSR, can reach 1 hr plus.

XiaoZen

koala and I in a whatapp group already..

called Find vnb wife.

got 5 members.. 2 married with vnb, 1 with vnb gf, 1 with sinkie gf and 1 me.. single and playing...

rayban

LOL..ya. Damn cramp. Ok just experience...if no good, avoid next time ha ha. My parents in law so excited going to take train LOL.

tell you le meant for vietnamese size and height...... average they are not tall and they skinny.... you should know more ma since you have a wife there

rayban

waiting dec to go oversea with my twmm, but dont know want go where, i check taiwan fly oversea all so ex sia zzz

dede1217

waiting dec to go oversea with my twmm, but dont know want go where, i check taiwan fly oversea all so ex sia zzz

Dec mah ...
everyone wants to travel ...

if u book last week, there is thai airways 7 days sales promo ...
Price: $ 196.50 => super worth !!!
free 30kg luggage checked in
meals on board

can fly dec , next year jun sch holiday
chinese new year
labor day
vesak day
all also can fly !!!

rayban

Dec mah ...
everyone wants to travel ...

if u book last week, there is thai airways 7 days sales promo ...
Price: $ 196.50 => super worth !!!
free 30kg luggage checked in
meals on board

can fly dec , next year jun sch holiday
chinese new year
labor day
vesak day
all also can fly !!!

i fly cheap.... she fly expensive lol

dede1217

i fly cheap.... she fly expensive lol

Bo bian...
they only have vietjet as their budget airline flying international right ...

singapore is a very good country indeed.
with many budget airline carriers stopping by ...
for example in malaysia, they only can rely mostly on airasia flying international routes... malindo and firefly destinations not alot though ..

compared to singaproe
we have scoot, jetstar, tiger, which flies many countries...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.