rayban
u got talk to girls at phuc long before? haha so easy one meh?
thick skin a bit lor plus i aim those alone one, but see heng suay if she dont know english then i also GG
u got talk to girls at phuc long before? haha so easy one meh?
Free HCM tour by local RCP:
https://www.triip.me/vietnam/ho-chi-minh/enjoy-your-life-there-is-no-time-for-anything-16489/
Enjoy all you FA bros. do provide FR after.![]()
thick skin a bit lor plus i aim those alone one, but see heng suay if she dont know english then i also GG
i tot you are an old timer in vn and can speak some tieng viet![]()
Hi, bros, any recommended places to visit in Hanoi for Makan and simple sight seeing? I don't think there's much to shop there? Maybe make tailor suit? Anyone can sic trips to Sapa? Thx,
Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT
Vietnam was fun and cheap! Still have 300K dong left after changing for 200 sgd. brought about 3.5 million there.
At HCM airport.
Bought a sim card unlimited data for 180k dong viettel down here.
Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT
fly again then
Didn't drink 333?Over there I drank beer exclusively other than coffee. Tiger tasted better over there. Maybe not as gassy.
Try pho hoa along the end of pastuer street.... It's heavenly. Have you tiao for u to dip also.any recommendation for excellent pho in hcmc?
is it weird to be drinking at those roadside hawker alone? are there any better places to be for a lone traveller?