Vietnam

rayban

I got no idea go HCM can do what even after going thru some guides

Sent from the tip of the iceberg using GAGT

since u lousy drinker cannot go drink liao.... haha go there is 6 am sun come out liao not like singapore 7 am sun then out...... Night come earlier too and well drink coffee and cheap seafood enjoy the chio bu...... It norm a lot dress quite revealing there and do note how the girls sit on motorbike

Andrew833

Andrew833

since u lousy drinker cannot go drink liao.... haha go there is 6 am sun come out liao not like singapore 7 am sun then out...... Night come earlier too and well drink coffee and cheap seafood enjoy the chio bu...... It norm a lot dress quite revealing there and do note how the girls sit on motorbike

Wow, you really sexpert, I didn't notice leh :eek:

Andrew833

Initial plan only. Thinking of adding more places. But hcm transport ok bo? Spending most of my time there. Any recommendation to stay?

You must list out your plan and how many in each place, if not how they help you.
Guessing is very difficult :s11:

Magickiller9

You must list out your plan and how many in each place, if not how they help you.
Guessing is very difficult :s11:

Haha sorry. Forgotten to mention. Most of my plan are fixed due to work schedule (sadly working alone)

I'm left with mostly 3 days of self exploration in HCM city.

finale1

Rayban, your summary very good. cannot find in normal guides.

finale1

Initial plan only. Thinking of adding more places. But hcm transport ok bo? Spending most of my time there. Any recommendation to stay?

U have 10 days... i suggest u dont do Hanoi + HCMC. Travelling from north to mid to south is crazy xiong. u dont have time to enjoy.

Just focus on

HCMC (dalat/nhatrang/muine) + Hue/Hoian/danang

or

Hanoi (Sapa/HLB) + Hue/Hoian/danang

yangtan

Dried Fruit chips

Vietnam-dried-fruit.jpg

Hi

Can I know where to buy this in Ho Chi Minh? I know I need to bargain for almost everything, but can someone let me know how much is the estimate price you bought? I prefer this type and not the coated type.

Thank you in advance.

Andrew833

Vietnam-dried-fruit.jpg

Hi

Can I know where to buy this in Ho Chi Minh? I know I need to bargain for almost everything, but can someone let me know how much is the estimate price you bought? I prefer this type and not the coated type.

Thank you in advance.

I brought once from chinatwon, it's a wholesale area for clothing so price is cheap, can't rem the price.
Ben Thanh Market have a lot but price maybe higher, but if not buying a lot, no point searching high and low for it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.