saigonblack
but u can't buy many right? the singapore customs might confiscate them?![]()
Ur wrong.
I posted a pic of all the DVD in forum last time too. 
but u can't buy many right? the singapore customs might confiscate them?![]()
I posted a pic of all the DVD in forum last time too. 
wah.. where to buy DVD over there?!
Legal the mah? can bring into Singapore? I scared later tio fine dip dip..

If pirate of the carribean.. then moi ish no wants riao... later wait kana 1 disk fine $2000... moi ish hams chee...Everywere. But Saigon Square a lot. Legal?![]()

If pirate of the carribean.. then moi ish no wants riao... later wait kana 1 disk fine $2000... moi ish hams chee...![]()
mai gang jiong, no problem one. They are more concern about other things. My luggage was scanned, no problemo![]()

er.. i wouldn't say that if i were you.. some get lucky.. some dun.. just like cigerettees , some bring 3 or 4 packets also past by..some bring 2 packet suay suay kanna..![]()
hmmm... but still, better not try the law.. cos not everyday is sunday. Moreover, I'll have that kan chiong facial expression when I carry something which I know I shouldn't be carrying..![]()

Then I cant help u leow. Heroes Season 2 and Prison Break Season 3 anyone?![]()

y u keep tempting him..?![]()

Hi all...
I will be visiting From the North to the South ( Hanoi to HCMC) in July. However i surfed through many website for information saying that foreign visitors should register themselves with the police within 48 hours upon arrival. Is it true that one should go to the police station and register? If so, how to do it? Like can i just do it at the airport and what's the procedure?
Another thing is the currency, heard from guidebooks and websites saying VND should not be carry out of Vietnam, its illegal... How true is that? Then what is the un-used VND, what can be done with it?
Hope bros here can clear some doubts...

1. I have never registered myself with the local police. Never knew it is a must
2. Cannot carry out of vietnam? Don't think so unless u r bringing a large sum of money out. Unused? I put some in my wallet and impress my friends. Take out a 20,000 dong and tried to pay for my meal etc![]()
Thanks for the precious informations... Is there any one here who is in Hanoi can provide me a good budget stay near the Cho Dong Xuan and water puppet? I heard Hanoi is the original water puppet show cast... is it true?
Going for a 1 week business trip.
Anyone have suggestions for thing to do/ place to go in the evening after work? Place for nice dinner, simple shopping etc?
*k just realise lots of this already mentioned in the thread, I'll go read up. suggestions still welcome though haha*
Hi all...
I will be visiting From the North to the South ( Hanoi to HCMC) in July. However i surfed through many website for information saying that foreign visitors should register themselves with the police within 48 hours upon arrival. Is it true that one should go to the police station and register? If so, how to do it? Like can i just do it at the airport and what's the procedure?
Another thing is the currency, heard from guidebooks and websites saying VND should not be carry out of Vietnam, its illegal... How true is that? Then what is the un-used VND, what can be done with it?
Hope bros here can clear some doubts...

you can give the unused Dongs to me.. i will be waiting at the airport for you at departure date if u like..![]()