Vietnam

skilled

no prob. just stare hard at them and walk off. they wont do anything to u. i am sure.

myben5

dear all
can recommand cheap n clean accomdation
in dalat n nha trang, going next month
thanks

slang

slang: ask u ah.. who is the gal in ur pic? =P

for guesthouse, there are alot in the backpacker street. dont pay more than 10USD!

the ger on my photo is one taiwan ger whom hosted GuessX3 before...forgot her name liao...
if i managed to find out i let u knw again...

btw...not exceeding USD10??
the popular Hong Han Guesthouse per night is about SGD$20 liao ...
or any other better recommendation of guesthouse ard HCM city?
wasted...i onli one person...anyone going on first or 2nd week of feb??

dctang

heading HCMC from 7-10 Feb

anyone heading there during the same period?

maybe can travel 2gether:s13:

lomjuuuuuuu

123328132872e73f981b.jpg

yes, you k also try their hair salon really give good body and face massage. The girl show it all.

Newbie0001

Heading to Hanoi 8 to 14 of Feb. Anybody going? Planning to tour the city, Hanoi and Ha Long Bay. If possible, trekking at Sapa.

Techadd

for thos e who enquired about the Tan Hai Long 1 Hotel near Ben Thanh Market, this is how it looks like..

and we got a special for the first few limited bookings..^^ Hotel includes Buffet Breakfast, Free Wi-Fi in room usage.. cable tvs...etc.

SNV33760.jpg

SNV33762.jpg

SNV33763.jpg

SNV33764.jpg

fitzz82

the ger on my photo is one taiwan ger whom hosted GuessX3 before...forgot her name liao...
if i managed to find out i let u knw again...

btw...not exceeding USD10??
the popular Hong Han Guesthouse per night is about SGD$20 liao ...
or any other better recommendation of guesthouse ard HCM city?
wasted...i onli one person...anyone going on first or 2nd week of feb??

wan to go tgt on 23rd feb til 3rd mar?

Heading to Hanoi 8 to 14 of Feb. Anybody going? Planning to tour the city, Hanoi and Ha Long Bay. If possible, trekking at Sapa.

too bad i canot join u guys =[

slang

i m heading to vietnam ard this time...but 2 night in HCM city onli..after that i going for homestay in village...wats ur itinerary like in HCM city?
maybe can go together!cos i am alone...u?
ahhahaaaa

slang

123328132872e73f981b.jpg

yes, you k also try their hair salon really give good body and face massage. The girl show it all.

wah u realli knw hw to enjoy...
3 person help u massge? :eek::eek:
one person massage hair scalp, the other body, the the other massage where?? :D:D

dctang

i m heading to vietnam ard this time...but 2 night in HCM city onli..after that i going for homestay in village...wats ur itinerary like in HCM city?
maybe can go together!cos i am alone...u?
ahhahaaaa

I'll be trvling with another guy fren. Itinerary not planned yet... will be out only 2ml. Will be visiting the usual Mekong Delta n CHi chi tunnel i guess? Will also check if it is feasible to travel up to Hoian for a quick tour. Since I have only abt 4 days, time is quite tight.

when will u be in HCMC?

jokerpoker81

I'll be trvling with another guy fren. Itinerary not planned yet... will be out only 2ml. Will be visiting the usual Mekong Delta n CHi chi tunnel i guess? Will also check if it is feasible to travel up to Hoian for a quick tour. Since I have only abt 4 days, time is quite tight.

when will u be in HCMC?

up to hoi an very far leh....travel always tk hw many hrs? .....4 days too tight lah....suggest maybe Mui Ne...but still...4 days is really too little.....juz stay in HCM area lah......there are 2 types of 1 day mekong tour, or see water puppet show etc...cu chi tunnel is a waste of time lah.....go see youtube u know liao........

slang

when will u be in HCMC?

have u confirmed on your flight?
Wanna go around vietnam together?
My plans for southern vietnam is around 4-5 days...not realli fixed yet...
have u finalised ur accomodation?
u keen in homestay ard village area for 1-2 nights?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.