Isn't it just 12 months, thereafter drop back to 40GB?
ya I'm curious if it's 1yr 120gb and 2nd year drop
Thanks for the vote of confidence... trying to lower my cost for all these data connections... ha ha...I was on myrepulic. Always got dead spots where I need to use , so quite Sian. Steangely, with circles life which is using M1, the dead spots don't exist.
Vivifi not bad la. I swap over, and one of my SIM card like cannot activate. After 2 or 3 email all replied within a day, they courier me a replacement SIM at no extra fee.
No more dead spots also.
Actually I feel zero1 is the best, almost Singtel like standard. Only problem is , they reply email like FEW MONTHS down the road. Had some dodegy charges, email them no reply, port out liao, then few months later email me say no issues.
If their customer service half of vivifi standard , can use zero 1
I see thanks... but I have never exceeded 2 GB data use... so again not really useful for me... guess I don't watch streaming videos or music over my phone at all...Advantage of Giga is their unused data can rollover. Also, if you happen to need more data, call or SMS in any month, the add on is cheaper because you can choose to add on only data and not the rest. Vivifi add on is bundled so more expensive because you also have to pay for extra calltime and SMS that you do not need.
I see the recent moves by Giga offering volte and 5G trial encouraging.
Vivifi has one advantage that I enjoy is the change of ownership when port in. My father's line was under his name in Singtel so I had a lot of trouble whenever I had to deal with Singtel about his line. When I sign up vivifi for his line, could change the ownership of the line to my name easily. Need a few extra steps for security purpose only.
Go to their website, they wrote 12 months 120GB @ $31.99, thereafter 40GB @ $29.90 thoI don't think so leh... seems like 120 GB permanently but limited period offer only...
Oooo... I was searching but couldn't find the terms...Go to their website, they wrote 12 months 120GB @ $31.99, thereafter 40GB @ $29.90 tho
As long as you don't mind not using the phone while on MRT trips and have a VOLTE enable phone (except for Google pixel I think) should consider switching to TPG senior plan at $5 per month for 20GB/300mins to fixed line/unlimited calls to mobile/30sms. The older folks in my household are very happy and find it value for money. The plan is valid for seniors up till Nov 2024.I see thanks... but I have never exceeded 2 GB data use... so again not really useful for me... guess I don't watch streaming videos or music over my phone at all...
https://www.vivifi.me/vivifi_share/Oooo... I was searching but couldn't find the terms...
Oooo... I was searching but couldn't find the terms...
As long as you don't mind not using the phone while on MRT trips and have a VOLTE enable phone (except for Google pixel I think) should consider switching to TPG senior plan at $5 per month for 20GB/300mins to fixed line/unlimited calls to mobile/30sms. The older folks in my household are very happy and find it value for money. The plan is valid for seniors up till Nov 2024.
12 months later can cancel? Haha![]()
15 Sept 2021
VIVIFI Plus 8GB
【8GB/350mins/100sms at $10.90/mth for the first 12 months】
Promo code: PLUS8
Miss call alerts I'm only aware that MyRepublic Mobile provide this VAS for free.
Other MVNO don't normally provide free voicemail and SMS notification on miss call alerts.
12 months later can cancel? Haha
1 email can sign up 1 line only. But they gave a workaround.I signed up 1 line but strange why it doesn’t allow me to sign up 2nd line? Is it true one account only can sign up 1 line?
The delivery dates can be later than the first available self collection date.Thanks. Troublesome lei. I signed up yesterday. I presume they don’t work on weekends and I can only collect my SIM card next Tue/ Wed? Then have to tell them to port over. Which means only next Fri or Sat can settle everything
should have paid $5 for delivery instead of going to self collect
Since you mentioned $5 delivery charge, I suppose you sign up using Singpass. Note that activation is not automatic if sign up using Singpass. Not sure how long it takes to activate.should have paid $5 for delivery instead of going to self collect