VIVIFI

amazingone

Singtel network getting too congested already as more people hop over from the all the praises of having a good network.
I think also due to vivifi $11.10 plus plan then many people switched over, cheap plan with big data on Singtel network is a big draw.

gapboy

I feel going south. Not as smooth as when first signed up. I realized now on My Dashboard where it states how many GB left, no longer says 'at Full Speed' for mine.

Thinking of porting out as well, maybe Giga!, shall monitor upcoming promos.
dashboard no longer says "full speed" meant that you have used all your quota for the allocated GB? probably now you are on "manage speed" expected not smooth speed as what you stated

Veloso

dashboard no longer says "full speed" meant that you have used all your quota for the allocated GB? probably now you are on "manage speed" expected not smooth speed as what you stated
Still got around 150+GB left, I'm on 200GB monthly. This month I want try Vivifi 5G, shall see how it goes. Lol.

The monthly add-on 5G connection takes 2 days to take effect?

Veloso

congestion is unavoidable living in a small city with so many people
Yea, understandable. Not complaining much, as long as it gets what I need it to do, done then everything's ok. Haha. Unless it start to have issue loading even Google then it's really a big problem.

Veloso

Tbh I find gomo 5g better cause it has volte.. At about the same price
VoLTE good to have but not a must for me. As long as call works fine, other party and I can hear each other ok already. Don't a simple 'Hello' also must say 5 times then got issue on hand to solve liao.

Was previously with orange telco, can have full bars of 4G reception but nothing will load, not often but it happens, if in rush then becomes irritating already.

beefjerky

Wrote one long msg on poor data, which locations I faced these issues, screenshot of speed tests and this is the reply

Please help to reboot your mobile phone and try again.

Do let us know.

Thank you and stay safe.
VIVIFI

crystalnox

Wrote one long msg on poor data, which locations I faced these issues, screenshot of speed tests and this is the reply

Do let us know.

Thank you and stay safe.
VIVIFI
:LOL: But honestly no point contacting them over slow data, they can't speed it up for you. They're also at the mercy of Singtel. Just port elsewhere if it gets intolerable.

darkmilk

Do let us know.

Thank you and stay safe.
VIVIFI
I’m facing the same issue as you. This telco really sibei jialat

Veloso

I’m facing the same issue as you. This telco really sibei jialat
This telco 5G connection seems not bad, way better than 4G. Can't comment much since I just started using. Shall monitor and see how, thought of want change to GOMO or Giga!

kelvinti

My VIVIFI is good so far! I'm getting 180/85. just likes my blood pressure constantly at my place! :) The only place I lost the VIVIFI signal is at my underground car park for a few seconds! 😙

I have no reason to complain like the rest of you. totally! 🤭

Oh ya! 😙 VIVIFI rocks! :D

gapboy

My VIVIFI is good so far! I'm getting 180/85. just likes my blood pressure constantly at my place!
:)
The only place I lost the VIVIFI signal is at my underground car park for a few seconds!
1f619.png

I have no reason to complain like the rest of you. totally!
1f92d.png

Oh ya!
1f619.png

VIVIFI rocks!
:D

Same been using vivifi for awhile now speed is decent and good
tTxv1J6.jpg

Myrepublic, VIVIFI, redone

erwinrommel

Just ported over from redone to vivifi today.

From 5Gb for $8 to 50GB for $11.10. Was initially still leaning towards redone but after they change their roaming data policy in malaysia, i had to leave redone.

kelvinti

From 5Gb for $8 to 50GB for $11.10. Was initially still leaning towards redone but after they change their roaming data policy in malaysia, i had to leave redone.
Welcome to VIVIFI! It's good! 😙

gapboy

I have redone too.. if you need roam data in Malaysia plenty of prepaid plan there too and affordable

Myrepublic, VIVIFI, redone

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.