got my sim card at around 12pm, until now its still not activated.. is this normal?
Activation is done online have you do it?
Myrepublic, VIVIFI, redone
got my sim card at around 12pm, until now its still not activated.. is this normal?
PMedNeed a referral thank you
read zym not too good tho...thinking of moving to zym
Higher and unstable ping when gamingread zym not too good tho...
still using vivifi...
Yea the free 2gb roaming is attractiveAm thinking to swing to ZYM too.
At least is $10 only n they throw in 2gb roaming for.
Existing customers get nothing.
As long as you don't owe money on the already billed cycled. Port out is no issue at all.
They will still bill you for the next cycle and you need to pay for it if you stayed less that 2 bill month cycled as a minunim stay as in the T&C.
Something likes that lah.
I know the best on this part sia!
As long as you don't owe money on the already billed cycled. Port out is no issue at all.
They will still bill you for the next cycle and you need to pay for it if you stayed less that 2 bill month cycled as a minunim stay as in the T&C.
Something likes that lah.I know the best on this part sia!
Ya! The $10 Zym current promo is good.already with them for around 8-9 months at least.
was with Singtel Sim Only Plan but is pricey when the 24months CIS is up. Even if I take it up, they only give 12 months free caller ID. So change to vivifi and they also gave 1gb free data for 3 months to msia, Thailand and Indonesia.
their current package is not very wow and I think this ZYM is really going all out to get sign ups. Else I will port to giga if they are no good.
when u fly over ?Ya! The $10 Zym current promo is good.![]()
No lah! I'm still heading to the $10 SIMBA plan as of now. Coz the PPU of SIMBA is suitable for me if I happened to use up the free roaming data bundle in whichever 57 countries, and not just restricted to a few regional countries.when u fly over ?![]()
Yes, they bill for the current month and not the next. So your latest bill still has to be paid after you port out.Is there a billing issue with vivifi?
i realised their billing cycle is like always one month behind. There was once when I received 2 months subscription (which was due to them not billing me the previous month)
Now I realised that, Not sure if this will affect my porting out cos I realised that this latest bill which is due on 25th may, is for my May usage.
I tagged it to my Trust bank credit card so it cannot be a case where I don’t have enough funds. Cos I only uses this card to link to vivifi and FairPrice App (Kopitiam)
anyway, I ported out and see what it says. End of the day, both ZYM and vivifi uses Singtel so should be ok for me.