VIVIFI

jansen chan

anyone gets extra 50GB ?

Saw on my plan. But it still charge me my 9 bucks monthly.

Not what to do with 50GB cos even my standard 9GB also can't finish.

Think they would be better off giving me 5G speed instead.

PholkLorr

The last 2 days my vivifi network partially down. Can connect to some apps like bank apps and monster hunter now, but can't connect to other games like brawl star or sgbusleh, also can't surf Internet (can't connect to hwz or most other sites). Using WiFi works so I think it's vivifi problem. 3g works, 4g don't work. Restart phone no diff

Anyone else got this issue?

gapboy

The last 2 days my vivifi network partially down. Can connect to some apps like bank apps and monster hunter now, but can't connect to other games like brawl star or sgbusleh, also can't surf Internet (can't connect to hwz or most other sites). Using WiFi works so I think it's vivifi problem.

Anyone else got this issue?
i think is just laggy on all singtel mvno .. reset your apn / restart your phone

PholkLorr

Restart phone, reset apn still same problem. Only 4g got this problem. 3g works can connect to any site or app normally

Synnexo

Restart phone, reset apn still same problem. Only 4g got this problem. 3g works can connect to any site or app normally
Since yesterday morning, I experienced turtle speed when browsing sites and XNAP even closes while payment in progress. At the same spot, my wife's IP15 Pro works normally. Speed test on her phone can reached over 250Mbps (D) / 100Mbps (U) while speed on my S23 fluctuated between 200kbps and 300kbps.

I reset network settings and saw no improvement. Earlier this morning, I cleared cache partition and it seems the issue has been resolved. Both of us are using another SingTel MVNO 4G plan.

PholkLorr

Since yesterday morning, I experienced turtle speed when browsing sites and XNAP even closes while payment in progress. At the same spot, my wife's IP15 Pro works normally. Speed test on her phone can reached over 250Mbps (D) / 100Mbps (U) while speed on my S23 fluctuated between 200kbps and 300kbps.

I reset network settings and saw no improvement. Earlier this morning, I cleared cache partition and it seems the issue has been resolved. Both of us are using another SingTel MVNO 4G plan.
Clear cache partition for your app?

My wife also same issue as me, also vivifi. Anyway since we all kena at around the same time, maybe it's singtel mvno 4g issue. Cause suddenly become like that.

gapboy

Clear cache partition for your app?

My wife also same issue as me, also vivifi. Anyway since we all kena at around the same time, maybe it's singtel mvno 4g issue. Cause suddenly become like that.
i guess he is on android clear cache partition .... i not sure what brand of phone he uses differ for different brands

rob1977

I just encounter some sites down or slow.even meta, Instagram and also also Coinbase, finance down. Not sure if Could it be due to red sea internet cables cut

wo0o0t

I also encountered slowdown surfing some sites (including hwz). The problem went away when I used a VPN...so something could be up...

Apex

I have the same issue with both my lines, VIVIFI and ZYM. It's been two days, and I was still thinking it was my phone's issue until you guys updated that you also faced the slow network. The issue is intermittent, but some websites and Lazada and IG APP are having issues.

g3r41d

Same problem. V slow internet speed for past 2 days. Almost unusable on NEL and underground.

locksleychang

Facing the same issues. I kinda get the feeling it's related to which base station or antenna I am connected to.

All of a sudden a few sites cannot load when I am in office. But walk to another part of building then okay liao. As fast as before.

My office is in an industrial area. What's happening sia...

Phone on Vivifi and tablet on ZYM. Both same.

Circles SIM on phone okay. But I finished the 1GB free data liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.