Vpost? Borderlinx? Comgateway?

Soshi<3

Just tried to buy a pair shoes via cgw buyforme service but after the One Time password. There is a message saying "we are unable to charge your card successfully". Anybody know why?

tarui04

4 PM Today
Sian

Cgw give pattern again when paying for shipping charges

First attempt cannot
2nd attempt my card was debited but cgw says failed

foo9883

Because of the recent CC fraud involving CGW which I'm affected as well, got debited $350+ on my debit card, I don't want to reveal my CC info directly to CGW.

This time I decided to pay CGW using Paypal, but linked to my DBS debit card.

I did not get my -10% off and free Express upgrade for my shipment. Is the promo over, or is it because of Paypal?

dreant

Because of the recent CC fraud involving CGW which I'm affected as well, got debited $350+ on my debit card, I don't want to reveal my CC info directly to CGW.

This time I decided to pay CGW using Paypal, but linked to my DBS debit card.

I did not get my -10% off and free Express upgrade for my shipment. Is the promo over, or is it because of Paypal?

Probably because you're paying with PP, CGW can't see what credit card is used.

That said, you should switch over to HSG, which is CGW rebranded. It only accepts Paypal, and you get 10% off.

chaz

Probably because you're paying with PP, CGW can't see what credit card is used.

That said, you should switch over to HSG, which is CGW rebranded. It only accepts Paypal, and you get 10% off.

I think the upgrade promo to express on CGW is over.

SkimMilk

Promo is over, but somehow, my last 2 shipments have all been sent with DHL express (just received one of them this morning, ordered the shipment last wed-26th Mar). I paid for them with Paypal.

dreant

Promo is over, but somehow, my last 2 shipments have all been sent with DHL express (just received one of them this morning, ordered the shipment last wed-26th Mar). I paid for them with Paypal.

Express/Standard only affects how quickly they process and hand over your items to the shipping carrier after you've made payment. It does not affect the shipping method itself.

Generally, you will receive your items between 0-2 days earlier.

buyonline1977

CGW New Apps

Hi, anyone have using the CGW price comparison via the apps?
The price they quoted in SIN some seem is higher than the pricepanda reference price...wondering is because to make CGW look like more cheaper???

SkimMilk

Express/Standard only affects how quickly they process and hand over your items to the shipping carrier after you've made payment. It does not affect the shipping method itself.

Generally, you will receive your items between 0-2 days earlier.

Well, I've shipped quite a lot of times with CGW and I do know their standard shipping speed has never been so fast. Based on working days, my package was delivered in 3 days. So to me, that is express delivery. Standard delivery will at least take another few more days (earliest should be this Friday and latest next Tuesday). So I'm pretty happy with the last 2 shipments cos they were done via express. Just my 2 cents. ;)

Zabiyaki

strange leh

i have prime membership and they said there's a 5% discount but i didnt get it.

btw, has the DBS debit card express upgrade ended???

No more express upgrade liaos. Think next time moi going HSG

LightningKen

anyone with uob card received a $20 off first shipment coupon for CGW that came with your latest bill? i think i received one but my mum threw it away XD

~大.芒.果~

Anyone can post their cgw fedex tracking infi???

my experience with fedex is dismal as compared to their competitor :crazy:

- 2/24/2014 - Monday
8:45 pm Delivered SG-CITY SG
7:04 pm On FedEx vehicle for delivery SINGAPORE SG

- 2/22/2014 - Saturday
8:20 am At local FedEx facility SINGAPORE SG
Package not due for delivery
7:36 am International shipment release - Import SINGAPORE SG
7:36 am In transit SINGAPORE SG
Package available for clearance

- 2/21/2014 - Friday
12:31 pm At local FedEx facility SINGAPORE SG
Package not due for delivery

- 2/20/2014 - Thursday
4:31 pm At destination sort facility SINGAPORE SG

- 2/19/2014 - Wednesday
4:15 am Departed FedEx location MEMPHIS, TN
4:07 am In transit MEMPHIS, TN

- 2/18/2014 - Tuesday
4:04 pm In transit MEMPHIS, TN
11:38 am Arrived at FedEx location MEMPHIS, TN

- 2/17/2014 - Monday
8:58 pm At local FedEx facility PORTLAND, OR
6:40 pm Left FedEx origin facility PORTLAND, OR
12:42 pm Picked up PORTLAND, OR
1:12 pm Shipment information sent to FedEx

thought cgw ish dhl?

nope, they use fedex too.

tarui04

~大.芒.果~;84743453 said:
my experience with fedex is dismal as compared to their competitor :crazy:

nope, they use fedex too.

got a feeling i will hate fedex

~大.芒.果~

got a feeling i will hate fedex
email cgw tell them ur preferred carrier is their competitor...they'll make a note on ur acct and try their best to use the competitor instead of them :p.

hopefully urs not as bad as mine :s13:

tarui04

~大.芒.果~;84743755 said:
email cgw tell them ur preferred carrier is their competitor...they'll make a note on ur acct and try their best to use the competitor instead of them :p.

hopefully urs not as bad as mine :s13:

thurs reach liao friday still dont want send.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.