DaRRenLieW
Anyone else order from courts? I did their pre order and got 20% off with code DOUBLE10 . Deliver 23 Oct . 45mm gps $559
Courts also had discount! You also joining the series 7 liao..Anyone else order from courts? I did their pre order and got 20% off with code DOUBLE10 . Deliver 23 Oct . 45mm gps $559
Just hoot my second SS with courts. Thanks so much for the sharing! $90 off
how to check the delivery date ah?
do you have login account sign up with Courts? you can see the delivery date in the order pageJust hoot my second SS with courts. Thanks so much for the sharing! $90 off
how to check the delivery date ah?
Mine just reflected as 15 Oct 2021.
Thanks bro… just saw the date. Just now it’s just stated as “-“do you have login account sign up with Courts? you can see the delivery date in the order page
mine shows 15/10/2021 DELIVERY DATE
i order NIKE SERIES 7 GPS, 45MM. not going for SS liao. at least every year upgrade also wont feel the pain. haha
Thanks for sharing good lobangAnyone else order from courts? I did their pre order and got 20% off with code DOUBLE10 . Deliver 23 Oct . 45mm gps $559
Gxgx… really need to thanks the bro that share this news.just hoot one from Courts as well.
states within 5 days from 15 Oct.
cancelled my Apple order which is 26 Oct where I ordered at 8pm last Friday … #%^*#
-
Credits to you bro… for sharing.Anyone else order from courts? I did their pre order and got 20% off with code DOUBLE10 . Deliver 23 Oct . 45mm gps $559
I am confused.Check with Courts their reply "thank you for visiting our Courts Singapore Facebook Page. My name is Jefferson from Courts Customer Care Care. As per checking in our website earliest delivery is on 23 Oct 2021. However we are unable to determine the stock availability as there might be some delayed shipment from our supplier. If your are fine with pre order at the store, you will be our priority once the stocks arrive. "
Economy or standard shipping?Mine just reflected as 15 Oct 2021.
Hmm…. Don know want to give up my apple direct order SS graphite or not since it’s still under processing status
Can choose meh? LolEconomy or standard shipping?
Thanks for the info, i also cancelled apple store orderAnyone else order from courts? I did their pre order and got 20% off with code DOUBLE10 . Deliver 23 Oct . 45mm gps $559
Lol.. Can choose lar.. Free means economy lor. Standard shipping it put $10.Can choose meh? Lol
I just click click click. Delivery free
whats the diff ?Lol.. Can choose lar.. Free means economy lor. Standard shipping it put $10.