 Watch Series 7

messi1986

Can I check if worth to get Apple Care plus for AW?

Anyway to get it cheaper or got Lobang to get it cheaper?

stupidog

Can I check if worth to get Apple Care plus for AW?

Anyway to get it cheaper or got Lobang to get it cheaper?
whatever u do , if u found cheaper in carousell, don’t buy there. i saw in some thread someone bot it then was deregistered after few months then the fella was suspended from carousell.

stupidog

i rather pay higher price and buy from apple directly for a peace of mind/heart.

no worries of later deregistered halfway and lose money

ahyoo2002

Courts promo code change and max is $70 discount now.

After searching for more information from internet, S7 Midnight Aluminium and new midnight sports band are in fact slightly blue.

darkevil

Courts promo code change and max is $70 discount now.

After searching for more information from internet, S7 Midnight Aluminium and new midnight sports band are in fact slightly blue.
Any promo code to share? I tried double10 and SOTW16. both doesnt works though

ahyoo2002

Oh - looks like they remove this for Apple Watch liao. Typically promo code not valid for Apple product.

Congrats to those who did it yesterday!

ahyoo2002

BTW - Challenger member get 2% rebate on Apple product and AC+ likely can get 10% discount if you buy from them but very limited choice, not even SS model.

I was hoping to get some discount to buy the 20W adapter - we should use 20W adapter for AW, correct?

stupidog

Expected! they will honour lah, they are Courts! Its a big company.
but Samsung is a much much much bigger company than courts.

yet they still can fugged up their Fold 3 pre-orders, never honor their promises

and ignore PO customers queries for refunds.

so u think Courts will honor their deal boh ? i'm not too sure these days lol

Tukatuz

Ohh may I know how do u know 3 more days and we can view the watches physically?
It’s been like this for many many years. Same for all their products, be it laptop, ipad, iphone imac. You will only get to see the new product on the actual day. Not like Samsung where u get to feel and touch before the actual sale.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.