Thank you. I am going to use the saving from Courts and before 60 days is up as mentioned in Apple website, to buy AC+.AC+ cost $139

where do you see the delivery status change?anyone with courts order have a status change with the delivery date removed?
is that a good sign or a bad sign or a normal sign hahaha
where do you see the delivery status change?
mine still reflected as
If courts JJWW, then bring them to court and sue them lorWonder if courts will JJWW or not? Ordered from there too
Eh… I think maybe got no stock lehmine showed the same as yours yesterday, but I just checked and mine updated to this:
Where to see this? Same as my screenshot?delivery status got airway number liao otw
$90 bucks discount lehwhy order from courts sia?
How to find $90 discount?$90 bucks discount leh
No more already.. U missed the boat.How to find $90 discount?
Depending on what do u used the watch for.. SE did not have some sensors for measuring health..I still using ancient Apple Watch 3. worth to get Apple watch 7 or just get SE?
It always been 23 oct at courts, when you see at the listing. The 5 days when your order is just a generic date. The stock need to reach at courts before they can process.Courts' website has it all as Preorder status now with earliest delivery 23 Oct