 Watch Series 7

ahyoo2002

Zero scratch on Aluminium after using for 2 years plus including exercise (main reason for AW).

tohchr

Anyone notice on this new watch os or watch 7, even disconnected from Bluetooth but both iPhone and watch connected to same wifi network, the watch battery will still show on the battery widgets on the iPhone.

Cronares

Thx for the info
Currently buying the graphite @ comcentre
Does your watch have the seal when you bought it? I came back home and realise there’s no seal Sia WTF? But all the items is intact and seems like the Apple Watch wasn’t activated before either

Jirachi

Does your watch have the seal when you bought it? I came back home and realise there’s no seal Sia WTF? But all the items is intact and seems like the Apple Watch wasn’t activated before either
Better to check with Singtel.

tohchr

Should have seal on both ends, just similar to iPhone 13, a tear off sticker.

Snoweagle

Anyone notice on this new watch os or watch 7, even disconnected from Bluetooth but both iPhone and watch connected to same wifi network, the watch battery will still show on the battery widgets on the iPhone.

I just checked mine, don’t have leh.

tohchr

I just checked mine, don’t have leh.
Strange!! I tested mine, watch is link to iPhone even though bluetooth turn off. Both wifi must be connected to same network, if wifi also turn off, then the watch totally disconnected from iPhone.

Another test is, I connect both iPhone and watch using only wifi, when I turn on Focus to sleep on the watch, iPhone also immediately change to focus sleep mode.

Snoweagle

Strange!! I tested mine, watch is link to iPhone even though bluetooth turn off. Both wifi must be connected to same network, if wifi also turn off, then the watch totally disconnected from iPhone.

Another test is, I connect both iPhone and watch using only wifi, when I turn on Focus to sleep on the watch, iPhone also immediately change to focus sleep mode.

I don’t use focus at all, but once my watch is disconnected from BT, it no longer appears in the phone’s battery widget, even if wifi is turned on from the watch.

Op_Valkyrie

This is correct all the while, got different now only meh?

10DeeQ

Mine is sealed , but the person at the comcentre opene it in front of me to check the watch.
the outer box not sealed , but inside got 2 boxes , 1 is for the watch (sealed with stickers like iphone 13) and 1 more is the milanese loop box (sealed with stickers too)

saggice

Zero scratch on Aluminium after using for 2 years plus including exercise (main reason for AW).

u must be a very careful person.
I belong to the rough group lol … sometimes it’s also kenna knocked / brushed by other ppl when walking or running

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.