 Watch Series 7

|XcElLeNcE|

They handled so many customer each year and still managed to remember you....
either you is someone famous, celebrities or u ex-apple staff sibo?
Cos u mentioned u got ex-colleague working with Apple.

Next year they will remembered you as the customer who bought and returned 3 times den get staff discount.:LOL:
I’m just a commoner who visit the store annually for iPhone and AW…

wolfverine88

Decided that I prefer the shine on stainless steel as well as the heavier weight compared to Titanium.
51659962700_6a59944596_k.jpg

51659765094_41f792ba57_k.jpg

amesozai

Decided that I prefer the shine on stainless steel as well as the heavier weight compared to Titanium.
51659962700_6a59944596_k.jpg

51659765094_41f792ba57_k.jpg
I’m decided change to aluminium, as the weight for ss was too heavy and titanium was much expensive for me as I’m changed my watch annually. I wonder series 7 ss was heavier than series 6 ss? From series 6 ss user.

arvinsim

I’m decided change to aluminium, as the weight for s was too heavy and titanium was much expensive for me as I’m changed my watch annually. I wonder series 7 was heavier than series 6 ss? From series 6 so user.
A friend also reco SS but I think that Series 8 might have significant redesign and new features. Might as well get the Aluminum and upgrade next year.

coquillages

New health feature yes. But redesign, I doubt so, judging that series 7 is considered as ‘new design with larger screen’. I think this design will stay for the next 2-3 series

amesozai

A friend also reco SS but I think that Series 8 might have significant redesign and new features. Might as well get the Aluminum and upgrade next year.
Design won’t change for the next 3 years, for health functions yes.

Kiddream

Look at past Apple products (iPhone/iPad/Apple Watch), the new design will stay for a few years before they change it.

Snoweagle

Just exchange my silver s to midnight aluminium, I’m never feel my hand so lighter ever

I understand what you mean, because my wife's using aluminium and it's a lot lighter. But I'm too used to wearing a heavier watch. I came from Rolex Sea Dweller Deep Sea years ago so anyone who worn that watch before will know how heavy that watch is. 😅

manofsorrows

Walked in for alu series 7, had the model i wanted. i checked on the apple store app like dont have but i walk into mbs and bo heng suay. As usual the staff there were so friendly. Dunno what happened to the orchard one. Dao af.. even outside the store.. like ask u to f off. no stock. knn..

anyway bought what i wanted, had 3% cashback as mbs points, activated insider discount and off i go. si beh song.

Snoweagle

Meanwhile there are still some of us here still waiting for Courts to deliver…..zzzz

That’s why if Apple online have stocks, just order one for pickup and cancel the Courts one (if possible). But Apple online store have to check regularly.

LIN_JOEL

Bro bought from courts got up to $90 discount.
The amazon lobang that another bro shared I ordered on 1st Nov night also received last Sat noon :ROFLMAO:

Snoweagle

Bro bought from courts got up to $90 discount.
The amazon lobang that another bro shared I ordered on 1st Nov night also received last Sat noon :ROFLMAO:

If can accept all the disruption and wait if no hurry, then it's worth. Stocks are gradually coming in so delivery should expedite liao. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.