 Watch Ultra

Snoweagle

Cannot sia. Alpine from the start i don't like already. Trail loop is like but at first abit not willing to spend that kind of money for fabric. But after a few rounds of self poisoning at Apple Store. Finally succumbed & bought from another fellow Ultraman 🤣

For me I absolutely love the Alpine Loop and is my favourite among the 3 new bands. The new Ultra is too toxic, poisoning so many victims around the world!

我要买GTR

Oh, I thought you're referring to the watch having extra holes. That one definitely cannot lah! My bad, I'd something else in mind. Nike has fabric band somewhere, I remember coming across... Even those plain silicon loop I already find weird with the Ultra...
Haha! The Nike sport band I am talking about is this. I personally feel doesn't really match the Ultra very well.
iooy3Ya7BuovVLUAeJdTe6-1200-80.jpeg

This is the most common combo I see guys wearing is this, regardless what AW model haha!

shopping

我要买GTR

Confirm not Tim Cook because not so dua chiak and hairy. :ROFLMAO:

Because high cost and people like ourselves buying and increasing the population of Ultramen, that's why Apple can be a trillion dollar company.

That day I overheard an ang mo trying the AWU with different strap/loops. Cuz almost all the straps couldn't fit him cuz he quite dua chiak. He told his gf/wife "Apple sure hates fat ppl" :ROFLMAO: I hear alr arm chio.

Snoweagle

Haha! The Nike sport band I am talking about is this. I personally feel doesn't really match the Ultra very well.

This is the most common combo I see guys wearing is this, regardless what AW model haha!

shopping

Full black stealthy mah and can match any clothing well.

Snoweagle

That day I overheard an ang mo trying the AWU with different strap/loops. Cuz almost all the straps couldn't fit him cuz he quite dua chiak. He told his gf/wife "Apple sure hates fat ppl" :ROFLMAO: I hear alr arm chio.

LOL :ROFLMAO: Apple won't hate fat people lah, their own country has tons of them, definitely have something for them too.

我要买GTR

the slow poison.. finally… u can’t wait for it to release from store.. no apple bag leh lol
Yeah lol no JSKM white apple paper bag. :cry: But I got it for $120, cheaper than with EPP discount la. Plus dunnid wait till mid-end nov for stocks. Haha! Give & take!

Habrosus

shopping
Nice on the other series, but Ultra's too chucky for these

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.