Jirachi
Black/Grey for you?Ooo trail loop (watch band only) updated delivering tmr Liao..
Joining the #TeamTrailLoop soon lol
Black/Grey for you?Ooo trail loop (watch band only) updated delivering tmr Liao..
Yup… that’s rightBlack/Grey for you?
Can’t wait for the Trail Loop photosYup… that’s right
Yours deliver tmr too right? yea finally can swap lolCan’t wait for the Trail Loop photos
Wrong person LOL. I did not order any more thingsYours deliver tmr too right? yea finally can swap lol
Nomad Titanium V2 reporting! And I bought the casing you recommended earlier. Cheap and good.Found this decent SS bracelet!
I think it's painted SS with Matte Titanium finish. Fits the Ultra pretty well!
Not sure how long the surface would last tho. But it's Gotta use this to tide through till my Nomad Ti V2 arrives.
Aiya.. must Tio poisonWrong person LOL. I did not order any more things
Nomad Titanium V2 reporting! And I bought the casing you recommended earlier. Cheap and good.
SingPost quite common to be late. All Amazon shipment via SingPost always late by 1-2 days from the scheduled delivery dayPop station or delivery locker is always slower. eg. Lazada Apple flagship store 1 day/same day shipping.
You opt for locker it'll become 2-3days.
I can't get poisonAiya.. must Tio poison
Damn…. I’m away for the next two days and my black/orange trail band coming tomorrow which no one at home. 🫤Ooo trail loop (watch band only) updated delivering tmr Liao..
How's iOS 16.2 beta?Damn…. I’m away for the next two days and my black/orange trail band coming tomorrow which no one at home. 🫤
photo by iPhone 14 pro max (iOS 16.2)
Seems faster and there is a new sleep habit widget for Home Screen.How's iOS 16.2 beta?
Okay, going to download my profile from the developer's portalSeems faster and there is a new sleep habit widget for Home Screen.
Okay, going to download my profile from the developer's portal![]()
Looks good. I seldom use the camera, but those features you mentioned seems exiting to me.night image (iso/noise) also seems more optimised.
photo took at esplanades Baybeats 2022 earlier this evening.
Looks good. I seldom use the camera, but those features you mentioned seems exiting to me.
Reschedule Lor.. the timing is good cos it’s a weekend delivery.. anyway for DHL delivery if failed once, u can go online chat with the agent to get it rescheduled to the time you want.Damn…. I’m away for the next two days and my black/orange trail band coming tomorrow which no one at home. 🫤
photo by iPhone 14 pro max (iOS 16.2)
Can I reschedule for Monday? I didn’t see any option yet to rescheduleReschedule Lor.. the timing is good cos it’s a weekend delivery.. anyway for DHL delivery if failed once, u can go online chat with the agent to get it rescheduled to the time you want.