thanks! i'll go check it outClockology
I never go Orchard today leh. I went JJ Lin concert lolCould be bro @jungon![]()
I never go Orchard today leh. I went JJ Lin concert lol
I pre-ordered and paid for Nomad Titanium Band for Apple Watch 49mm/45mm/44mm/42mm - Black via casefactorie.com in early Oct 2022. Now it looks like it is going to take a long time to reach me.
Nice!
I switched to Trial Loop after a week of SS band. Suddenly feel so light lmao, I think almost a 50% drop in total weight.![]()

You have TG on? I haven't tried swimming with mine too. Wonder if TG will affect the watch in any way, or TG will come off?Of course mah, one is metal and another one is fabric
Today I wore the Ocean Band and went for a swim and tested the depth gauge, a nice touch with a cool 27 deg C water temp.
You have TG on? I haven't tried swimming with mine too. Wonder if TG will affect the watch in any way, or TG will come off?
My old S7 is use film type screen protector, can swim with it no issues.
Ok thenSince using Apple Watches from 2015, it’s always used straight out of the box. No TG SP, no casing and no 3rd party straps
So I’ve no issues.
Thanks for letting me know. Where did you see the stock availability? It seems to be OOS:Bro you ordered Titanium V2 Black color right? Your color on Nomad site apparently is in-stock sia. No more pre-order status. You got check with Casefactorie?![]()
Thanks for letting me know. Where did you see the stock availability? It seems to be OOS:
https://casefactorie.com/products/n...watch-49mm45mm44mm42mm?variant=39417736953936
Buy time got stock liao lol but below say ship in march lolIt's Nomad's official site. You can add it to cart means it should he in-stock?
But Casefactorie probably got their supplier/distributor too. No harm calling them & check
https://nomadgoods.com/products/metal-band-titanium-black-44mm
I got something this. Caught my eyes because it's 1) wide, nice for the Ultra, and 2) velcro.any reviews on UAG straps?
Thanks! Just checked with them just now. They replied that still no stocks from their suppliers. No date given on the estimated shipping date. So just have to wait.It's Nomad's official site. You can add it to cart means it should he in-stock?
But Casefactorie probably got their supplier/distributor too. No harm calling them & check
https://nomadgoods.com/products/metal-band-titanium-black-44mm
Gg JialatThanks! Just checked with them just now. They replied that still no stocks from their suppliers. No date given on the estimated shipping date. So just have to wait.
So how , good.. waterproof? Haha itchy sia.. but i guess it’s not a daily wear for this strapOf course mah, one is metal and another one is fabric
Today I wore the Ocean Band and went for a swim and tested the depth gauge, a nice touch with a cool 27 deg C water temp.