 Watch Ultra

我要买GTR

5-D29-EF2-A-DB0-D-4418-94-C8-AF709-F67-C5-B8.jpg

nike sports band.. think this model can’t find Liao lol

hesistate on ocean band leh.. maybe come out red color .. I buy hahah

Nice color! Like RAZER :ROFLMAO:

Hope Apple comes out with more 49mm Straps soon.

manofsorrows

Hahaha I oso have that..home wear I still wearing my Nike s3 .. always wanted a white band but scare dirty.. lol
white band with the ultra is very nice. I like it.
im eyeing the old orange strap clementine...or kumquat.. maybe need wait cny got orange strap ? lol

Snoweagle

5-D29-EF2-A-DB0-D-4418-94-C8-AF709-F67-C5-B8.jpg

nike sports band.. think this model can’t find Liao lol

hesistate on ocean band leh.. maybe come out red color .. I buy hahah

Ocean Band though heaviest among the 3 for the Ultra, but after putting on it still feels light and very snug.

我要买GTR

Ocean Band though heaviest among the 3 for the Ultra, but after putting on it still feels light and very snug.
Heaviest amongst the 3. But Ocean's weight is very decent if you compare with regular rubber watch strap. Is just that Trial loop/Alpine weigh of nothing :ROFLMAO: I think 80% of the weight is on the titanium parts.

Snoweagle

Heaviest amongst the 3. But Ocean's weight is very decent if you compare with regular rubber watch strap. Is just that Trial loop/Alpine weigh of nothing :ROFLMAO: I think 80% of the weight is on the titanium parts.

Even the titanium parts aren’t of too much weight, being titanium. Ocean Band’s fluoroelastomer is the same material as the Sport Band and Solo Loop, which in fact is still very light.

Apple’s straps in general are very well made and also very comfortable to wear, even if it’s Milanese Loop or Link Bracelet, and doesn’t add too much heft.

我要买GTR

Even the titanium parts aren’t of too much weight, being titanium. Ocean Band’s fluoroelastomer is the same material as the Sport Band and Solo Loop, which in fact is still very light.

Apple’s straps in general are very well made and also very comfortable to wear, even if it’s Milanese Loop or Link Bracelet, and doesn’t add too much heft.
The heft is all on the wallet bro :ROFLMAO:

我要买GTR

Unless you’re sensitive to the fluoroelastomer. For me I’m sensitive to leather straps and will cause itch and rash if combined with perspiration. Hence, no leather straps for me.
Speaking of leather. I tried the Apple Leather Link strap & it's not easy to put it on imo. I almost dropped my watch trying to wear it. I straight put it back on the shelve & never touching it again :ROFLMAO:

crystalised

Hi! Just got my apple watch ultra with the black trail loop but it’s in S/M and a bit too small for me, if anyone has the same colour in M/L and wants to exchange please let me know!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.