 Watch Ultra

我要买GTR

which colour u hoot?
the grey looks white ....

haha orange not available.

Should be Black, most versatile color. Tio poison by my friend jialat :ROFLMAO: Initially don't really like one, kena poison few times & succumbed.

But shopee all colors have discounted price but Black cuz just restocked. On-demand color they no sales, sibeh sneaky.

Shopee ad says 11:11 sales $58.10, but I got a feeling Black won't be that price, only others.

Ash Green looks not bad but no stock. Lunar Grey also not bad.

Orange is new & "Limited Edition" color. Nomad site pre-order & shipping Jan 2023 lol.

ngcw81

Should be Black, most versatile color. Tio poison by my friend jialat :ROFLMAO: Initially don't really like one, kena poison few times & succumbed.

But shopee all colors have discounted price but Black cuz just restocked. On-demand color they no sales, sibeh sneaky.

Shopee ad says 11:11 sales $58.10, but I got a feeling Black won't be that price, only others.

Ash Green looks not bad but no stock. Lunar Grey also not bad.

Orange is new & "Limited Edition" color. Nomad site pre-order & shipping Jan 2023 lol.
each 1 :).... hahaha

我要买GTR

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.