 Watch Ultra

manofsorrows

hooted the orange strap. for some reason the shipping became us2.39.
it was US12 a couple of days ago during the black friday campaign which made me hesitate. now hoot liao. and i wait till January 2023.

also gst kick in in 2023, i think its gonna cost alot more on shopee sg also and gst will be charged. dont think liao... hoot now. lol

Kyubi

it was US12 a couple of days ago during the black friday campaign which made me hesitate. now hoot liao. and i wait till January 2023.

also gst kick in in 2023, i think its gonna cost alot more on shopee sg also and gst will be charged. dont think hoot now. lol
thats my thinking also.. but bo lui liao haha

我要买GTR

also gst kick in in 2023, i think its gonna cost alot more on shopee sg also and gst will be charged. dont think liao... hoot now. lol

Good choice! I saw someone wearing one last weekend at USS. Very sleek but too bright for my liking haha 🤣

Habrosus

OK, got the $10.70 activation fee waived for ST NumberShare, though with senseless amount of time and effort talking to them. Only the very last person I spoke to seemed to understand English plus enough product knowledge to make the conversation short and sharp.

Anyway, UOB ST card holders, if you're planning to try out NumberShare for your Ultra, make the effort to confirm with them that the $10.70 will be waived. Good luck!

And not forgetting to thank the fellow member here who shared the information for me to execute. (y)

我要买GTR

bro gtr when want sponsor me? kena poison so many iPhone stuff come here still see you

Always ready to spread the Love(poison) :ROFLMAO:

No accessories poison for Apple products then thread will close shop after the release month liao, so have to keep them alive till next Sept :D

When your turn hoot AWU? :censored:

我要买GTR

I bought the trail loop. probably only set it up during the weekends.

Welcome to #TeamTrialLoop ! :ROFLMAO:

Good choice! Super comfy! :D

Now you need a metal band, every guy needs at least one metal band! A Titanium one will complement your Watch Ultra very well! :love:

KwayChup

Always ready to spread the Love(poison) :ROFLMAO:

No accessories poison for Apple products then thread will close shop after the release month liao, so have to keep them alive till next Sept :D

When your turn hoot AWU? :censored:
AWU too chor for me haha using SE currently since I swop between my mechanical watches

我要买GTR

AWU too chor for me haha using SE currently since I swop between my mechanical watches

I have mechanical watches too but they all rest in my watch case retaining value ever since I got my AWS7. 🤣 Occasionally take out & admire them only. AWU with various straps/cases feels like a different watch everyday! 😬

jeffprobst

Funny thing was when I was at the apple store to pick up my watch utra, the sales lady asked if I bought apple care.

when I replied ain't watch ultra is titanium, she was stunt a bit and gave me the akward answer of how about the battery.

jeffprobst

Welcome to #TeamTrialLoop ! :ROFLMAO:

Good choice! Super comfy! :D

Now you need a metal band, every guy needs at least one metal band! A Titanium one will complement your Watch Ultra very well! :love:
I still have the milanese strap for my iwatch series 4 which I hardly used. Usage mainly for when I'm in the gym. Prefer the loop strap.

Kyubi

Funny thing was when I was at the apple store to pick up my watch utra, the sales lady asked if I bought apple care.

when I replied ain't watch ultra is titanium, she was stunt a bit and gave me the akward answer of how about the battery.
hahhaha

anyway those who bought on launch day or a few days later... 60 days liao... bought apple care? mine left 3 days..

KeYoKe

hahhaha

anyway those who bought on launch day or a few days later... 60 days liao... bought apple care? mine left 3 days..
Gonna wait till last day... I have 19 days left as i return to apple store and buy from shopee before :s13:

Tried SE2 inter rim, beh tahan the bezel, battery life and the bluetooth speed.. takes ages to sync my apple music over

jeffprobst

hahhaha

Sorry for ignorance. It been about 2yrs since I bought a new apple product. so I have a 60days window period upon day of purchase to buy apple care?

我要买GTR

Sorry for ignorance. It been about 2yrs since I bought a new apple product. so I have a 60days window period upon day of purchase to buy apple care?
60days for Apple store/device settings purchase. Authorized service center's such as Alabs can buy after 60 days. But not sure how many days allowance.

Alabs give 10% discount off AC+ tho, u gotta check.

Apple store no discount unless u have EPP discount, which is about 10% too.

KeYoKe

60days for Apple store/device settings purchase. Authorized service center's such as Alabs can buy after 60 days. But not sure how many days allowance.

Alabs give 10% discount off AC+ tho, u gotta check.

Apple store no discount unless u have EPP discount, which is about 10% too.
Do note those applecare+ 365 from alabs or qcd warranty only valid in SG, there is no international warranty

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.