 Watch Ultra

Snoweagle

I use the night mode even in the day at times :ROFLMAO:

It sparks curiosity to other non-Ultra AW users for sure! I rmb when i first wore it to office & out with my friends they was playing with my watch like a toy :ROFLMAO:

Wah….make sure they don’t drop your watch. :eek:

alanjw55

We learn everyday as we breathe. That's why many of us are still prowling the discussions even when we've already got the watch. ;)

Haha! Wayfinder is exclusively to the Ultra and the only watch face as of currently to have the "Night mode"

Good to have especially if you drive/ride at night :D

As long as it’s night, I’ll turn on the night mode liao. I intend to just use Wayfinder watch face for now.

haha I’m now on wayfinder liao to show off I have ultra lol!

我要买GTR

The Ultra mainly worn by males because of the size and ruggedness. Females do wear also though only the minority. Some ladies love big watches.

I have a lady friend who owns the ultra, her trial loop s/m size strap all the way to the max zhun zhun fit her 🤣

She tried ocean band at the Apple store & she fits the second lobang from the front 🤣. She said the overlapping of the bands too bulky & uncomfortable so she didn't get a haha! She said she love the white ocean band but too bad don't have her size 😁

Snoweagle

I have a lady friend who owns the ultra, her trial loop s/m size strap all the way to the max zhun zhun fit her 🤣

She tried ocean band at the Apple store & she fits the second lobang from the front 🤣. She said the overlapping of the bands too bulky & uncomfortable so she didn't get a haha! She said she love the white ocean band but too bad don't have her size 😁

My Ocean Band strap keeper is 3rd hole from buckle and when worn is 5th hole from end. My max is 6th hole from end and is already quite snug. I'm still wearing the Ocean Band now 😅

There's this extension strap supposed to be available but seems like not available here locally.

我要买GTR

dsadLBi.jpg

For those that are interested, Nomad having 25% off for Black Friday! MTL! 🤣

But have to wait till April 😬

我要买GTR

My Ocean Band strap keeper is 3rd hole from buckle and when worn is 5th hole from end. My max is 6th hole from end and is already quite snug. I'm still wearing the Ocean Band now 😅

There's this extension strap supposed to be available but seems like not available here locally.

Shopee shop have. But that's for diving suit. Not for regular wrists unless you are shaq 🤣

I wear 3rd or 4th hole from the last, depending how tight i want it to be.

Snoweagle

Shopee shop have. But that's for diving suit. Not for regular wrists unless you are shaq 🤣

I wear 3rd or 4th hole from the last, depending how tight i want it to be.

Yup more for diving, similarly for divers extension on a dive watch to be worn over the suit.

In fact the Ocean Band’s standard size is really not for people with bigger wrists because it can become very short.

我要买GTR

Tried Cylone @ USS today and AWU's crash detection didn't activate hahaha! Myth cracked! 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.