 Watch Ultra

KeYoKe

I also got slightly tempted by pics online for white ocean band. But didn't really have the time to drop by Apple store to try hands on. I wear white shoes to work almost everyday. So might be a good match, never know! So kiv first hehe!

Black / Midnight will never go wrong! I've been wearing my Midnight Ocean for about a week straight already. Weather very unpredictable to wear my trail loop out. Plus no feel to wear metal band for this week 😬
White shoes my worst nightmare…. Confirm yellow one. Damn difficult to maintain

我要买GTR

I hope i will like the band… cos last tried from apple store a bit bulky. Thats why i hooted from apple store instead of from authorized reseller. Can make use of the extended return periods

Gonna use the band and wear it to sleep see how it goes

Yeah idea sia. Maybe I should hoot from Apple store too. Can return if i really don't like.

Any idea if EPP purchase is valid for the standard return policy?

Kiddream

Haha I love white shoes. Nike AF1 '07 is my daily kicks to work. Easy to maintain & always available at stores. 🤣
Same here! White AF1 is easy to match with any outfit. Same for my White ocean band. I have a white Pride Nike sportsband since 2020 and it's not even yellow yet. So no worries for those who think the White ocean band will turn yellowish. :)

我要买GTR

Same here! White AF1 is easy to match with any outfit. Same for my White ocean band. I have a white Pride Nike sportsband since 2020 and it's not even yellow yet. So no worries for those who think the White ocean band will turn yellowish. :)

I saw awu fb group someone mentioned he wore his white ocean band from day 1 release also haven't yellow. But not as tok gong as your nike haha! Maybe got time i go apple store & demo. I feel will match white shoes haha 🤣

manofsorrows

I saw awu fb group someone mentioned he wore his white ocean band from day 1 release also haven't yellow. But not as tok gong as your nike haha! Maybe got time i go apple store & demo. I feel will match white shoes haha 🤣
the ocean band is on alot of hands before for testing liao... can see if it turned yellow.

我要买GTR

Finally i can wash my trial loop, was waiting for this to come before washing... I can sense some flies flying around liao :s22:

Hahaha! My Trial loop also nv wash before, but I don't wear it outdoors as often. Mainly weekend use in malls 😬 The thing i love the most about the Trial Loop is the weight, comfort & the Titanium connectors! 🤝

Ocean band shiok right? Dunnid siam rain or water 🤣. Sibeh versatile! 😏

KeYoKe

Hahaha! My Trial loop also nv wash before, but I don't wear it outdoors as often. Mainly weekend use in malls 😬 The thing i love the most about the Trial Loop is the weight, comfort & the Titanium connectors! 🤝

Ocean band shiok right? Dunnid siam rain or water 🤣. Sibeh versatile! 😏
Ya... Now can eat chilli crab and curry chicken in peace :s13:

numzkull

sad. my slightly less than 2 month old Ultra's screen went dead 😭
tried to reset but can't proceed because the screen is dead.

i've never dropped it nor knocked it and no scratches whatsoever. guess it's pure luck for it to stop working. now waiting for express replacement.

Snoweagle

Thanks for info bro! Weekend got time then drop by Apple store :D

Always nice to buy stuffs from Apple Store. Almost everyday during lunch I walk past the Jewel store and thought of my next purchase. Strongly thinking of getting Magic Keyboard for my iPad Pro but I'm already using Logitech Combo Touch.

I kept giving myself reasons not to buy as it's just a keyboard and the price of it. The Combo Touch is a much more versatile.

Snoweagle

sad. my slightly less than 2 month old Ultra's screen went dead 😭
tried to reset but can't proceed because the screen is dead.

i've never dropped it nor knocked it and no scratches whatsoever. guess it's pure luck for it to stop working. now waiting for express replacement.

What???!!! That can't be happening on the Ultra. Have you tried any hard resets to see if the screen can 'wake'?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.