 Watch Ultra

numzkull

What???!!! That can't be happening on the Ultra. Have you tried any hard resets to see if the screen can 'wake'?
yes i did a hard reset but screen is still dead. i can feel the watch vibrate when receiving notifications on my phone but the watch screen is blank.

considering it’s set to be always on there’s no reason for it to show a blank screen.

Snoweagle

yes i did a hard reset but screen is still dead. i can feel the watch vibrate when receiving notifications on my phone but the watch screen is blank.

considering it’s set to be always on there’s no reason for it to show a blank screen.

If all else fails, it's time to make an appointment at the Genius Bar.

我要买GTR

Always nice to buy stuffs from Apple Store. Almost everyday during lunch I walk past the Jewel store and thought of my next purchase. Strongly thinking of getting Magic Keyboard for my iPad Pro but I'm already using Logitech Combo Touch.

I kept giving myself reasons not to buy as it's just a keyboard and the price of it. The Combo Touch is a much more versatile.

You work in airport/jewel ah? Everyday lunch at jewel 😬

我要买GTR

AWU have always-on display but you got always-off display function 😅

Ok jokes aside. Jialat.. You got AC+ right? 🤔

我要买GTR

I work at airport and lunch daily at Jewel, else the foodcourt. From my office walk out to Jewel, is around 5-7 mins.

Shiok sia. I used to lunch at Jewel often for Friday Lunch back when I work in the east. 🤣

Now moved to west alr no chance to go Jewel liao, sibeh far 😬

Snoweagle

Shiok sia. I used to lunch at Jewel often for Friday Lunch back when I work in the east. 🤣

Now moved to west alr no chance to go Jewel liao, sibeh far 😬

Wah from East to West, 西游记!=:p

If need to go Apple Store then probably Orchard is your nearest.

KeYoKe

You made it sound like that area is Area 51. :ROFLMAO:
This ocean band also solve the issue i had on trial loop. Somehow in trial loop, the apple watch always tilt sideway on my belkin 3 in 1 charger when i place it there to charge.

Although it still charges, sometimes the ocd just kicks in :s13:

Snoweagle

This ocean band also solve the issue i had on trial loop. Somehow in trial loop, the apple watch always tilt sideway on my belkin 3 in 1 charger when i place it there to charge.

Although it still charges, sometimes the ocd just kicks in :s13:

Probably it's the weight distribution. Ocean Band heavier, hence more balanced.

我要买GTR

Wah from East to West, 西游记!=:p

If need to go Apple Store then probably Orchard is your nearest.

Last time tiring live west work east. Now work west much better haha!

Orchard still far haha! Sometimes very lazy to go town. :ROFLMAO:

Now adays either go JE or go up north to bolehland :D

Snoweagle

Last time tiring live west work east. Now work west much better haha!

Orchard still far haha! Sometimes very lazy to go town. :ROFLMAO:

Now adays either go JE or go up north to bolehland :D

But ‘nearest’ is still the Orchard store. =:p

Bolehland no Apple Store, only got Switch+ and Machines, just like our iStudio.

我要买GTR

But ‘nearest’ is still the Orchard store. =:p

Bolehland no Apple Store, only got Switch+ and Machines, just like our iStudio.

I think I go Apple store also only try white ocean band nia. Even I like it I will probably hoot from either carousell or shopee. Much cheaper :ROFLMAO:

Snoweagle

I think I go Apple store also only try white ocean band nia. Even I like it I will probably hoot from either carousell or shopee. Much cheaper :ROFLMAO:

I have a white band which is a Sport Band which I got it together with my Series 3. Surprisingly until now it’s still white, but I’ve not worn it for a very long time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.