I…. Ordered…. The white ocean band from shopee for 113 + 1130 shopee coins. So cost about 102…. Cant resist the poison….This thread is evil
I…. Ordered…. The white ocean band from shopee for 113 + 1130 shopee coins. So cost about 102…. Cant resist the poison….
knn tio poisoned by all of uI…. Ordered…. The white ocean band from shopee for 113 + 1130 shopee coins. So cost about 102…. Cant resist the poison….
knn tio poisoned by all of u
Hahahaha all kena poisoned deep deep
MAKE IT FULL COLLECTION!OMG must resist the temptation. Already have midnight and yellow ocean bands lol
OMG must resist the temptation. Already have midnight and yellow ocean bands lol
Lai liao.... Getting out of control liaoWhite is dope! MTL!![]()

Lai liao.... Getting out of control liao![]()
waiting for white... left with yellowShow us yours!![]()
Show us yours!![]()
waiting for white... left with yellow
cannot la watch band alone cost $300 plus liao
me only trial and midnight band... previous watches i sold off together with the bands so never keep anyHow many AW bands you have right now? GPGT show hand pls
Yellow not to my liking but I would actually like to be a darker shade of yellow. (Minions yellow)![]()

me only trial and midnight band... previous watches i sold off together with the bands so never keep any
I dont have a apple watch band closet![]()
bo.... i peasantHaha! U got buy watch strap zipper pouch? I bought from Shopee, 1st page almost full.
3 Apple bands, 2 Nomads & 1 chiong Milanese loop which i never wear![]()
haha get trial loop ba if i am you... 1 of each type is the bestHaving midnight ocean band and happy with it.
Next: Black grey trail loop or white ocean band![]()