 Watch Ultra

KeYoKe

This thread is evil 🥲

Hm3PA2X.jpg
I…. Ordered…. The white ocean band from shopee for 113 + 1130 shopee coins. So cost about 102…. Cant resist the poison….

我要买GTR

I…. Ordered…. The white ocean band from shopee for 113 + 1130 shopee coins. So cost about 102…. Cant resist the poison….

Welcome to the Panda Trueno club! 🤣

Can wear half midnight, half white!😬

This 12:12 I also spend alot.. Sibeh jialat 🥲 Bought new pc desk.

我要买GTR

Lai liao.... Getting out of control liao :s13:

It's actually my first ever white watch band. I've always wanted a white G-shock but I always sticked to darker & solid colors like black, blue, red etc. worrying that it will yellow. But since Apple watch straps are interchangeable, finally pulled the plug haha! 😬

KeYoKe

How many AW bands you have right now? GPGT show hand pls 🤣

Yellow not to my liking but I would actually like to be a darker shade of yellow. (Minions yellow) 🤣
me only trial and midnight band... previous watches i sold off together with the bands so never keep any :s13:

I dont have a apple watch band closet :(

我要买GTR

me only trial and midnight band... previous watches i sold off together with the bands so never keep any :s13:

I dont have a apple watch band closet :(

Haha! U got buy watch strap zipper pouch? I bought from Shopee, 1st page almost full 🤣.

3 Apple bands, 2 Nomads & 1 chiong Milanese loop which i never wear 😏

manofsorrows

I just realised..... we can mirror our Apple Watch screen (not AWU specific) onto the phone or airplay to another screen. waa sua guu

Settings -> Accessibility -> Apple Watch Mirroring

Yes you can interact with the watch via the phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.